A few shot's from my roadtrips and introduction

Post your own screenshots & videos of our mods here
Westy177
Donation rank:

15 Feb 2019 10:12

Hey guys first of all, big shout out to the awesome guys who made this mod, definitely one of the most content filled well polished modifications for a game I've ever played the value for my entire 1 dollar is amazing.

Guess I'll introduce myself I'm a battery delivery truck driver/ Sales rep from little old New Zealand I drive a Isuzu nqr500m 8.7 tonne truck. Have whats called a class 2 license so I can driver a rigid body vehicle upto 18 tonnes, my longterm goal is to get all my licenses and do linehaul work in the big rigs, bought this game on a whim thinking it might be a bit of fun (for a laugh) 125 hours in I'm addicted.

But anyway here a couple shots of the awesome drives I've done so far, I intend to install the winter mod and hit iceland and norther norway again.

My first truck and trailer setup a DAF XF105 with the 460hp Paccar engine and first owned trailer, this truck is currently driven by my first hired driver and had almost hit it's first 100,000km!

My second truck a Volvo FH16 classic 750hp I started the game in Munich and absolutely blown away with what promods has done for the city!

Fresh off the ferry pulling into Helsinki for a spot of smoko before heading off to Vaasa to finish the job

My 3rd truck and first mod a Kenworth K100 with a eaton fuller 18 speed and mighty CAT c3406e engine, these trucks are very popular in NZ albeit most of ours are K108's and K200's, also my first double trailer real learning curve at first compensating for the extra length of the vehicle.

Pulling out of Barcelona with a load of Forklifts, my pc wasn't liking this city (dont think anyones does haha) beautiful job done however!

Maccas was tempting but I decided to give it a miss this time gotta stay in shape :lol: