ProMods 2.45 has been released. It runs on game version 1.36 and requires ALL map DLCs. It is not compatible with open beta 1.37.

Please note that due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we are sadly unable to expand our server capacity as per usual and the free download servers are likely to be overwhelmed upon release. Please be kind and patient or use the paid service for a better experience.

ETS2 schmiert nur ab

German
Post Reply
Since93
Posts: 1
Joined: 15 Aug 2014 01:19

18 Jan 2016 04:43

Ja was soll ich groß sagen. ETS2 schmiert im Ladescreen nur ab sofern ProMods drauf ist ... Ich hoffe ihr könnt mir weiter helfen ..

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 8145
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

18 Jan 2016 06:03

Helfen gerne.. ohne game.log aber nicht..
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image

[email protected]
Posts: 13
Joined: 22 Mar 2015 14:26
Donation rank:
Location: Emsland
Contact:

18 Jan 2016 11:22

Hast du Die Richtige Reihenfolge im Mod Manager , zb, 1 ProMods+RussMap Road Conection
2 RusMap Package
3 RusMap Model Package
4ProMods Def Package
5 ProMods Map Package
6 ProMods Media Package
7 ProMods Models Package 2
8 ProMods Models Package 1
9 ProMods Assets Package
10 RusMap Def Package
Diese Reihenfolge hat mir Geholfen , mit zusätzlich Map´s solltest du vorsichtig sein ,

User avatar
joberam
Posts: 967
Joined: 31 Aug 2014 19:08
Donation rank:

18 Jan 2016 12:38

Since93 wrote:Ja was soll ich groß sagen. ETS2 schmiert im Ladescreen nur ab sofern ProMods drauf ist ... Ich hoffe ihr könnt mir weiter helfen ..
Ist doch schon mal eine klare Aussage. :?: :?

Sollte kein Problem sein, dir zu helfen. :(

Hobbytrucker
Posts: 21
Joined: 17 Feb 2014 15:53

18 Jan 2016 22:57

[email protected] wrote:Hast du Die Richtige Reihenfolge im Mod Manager , zb, 1 ProMods+RussMap Road Conection
2 RusMap Package
3 RusMap Model Package
4ProMods Def Package
5 ProMods Map Package
6 ProMods Media Package
7 ProMods Models Package 2
8 ProMods Models Package 1
9 ProMods Assets Package
10 RusMap Def Package
Diese Reihenfolge hat mir Geholfen , mit zusätzlich Map´s solltest du vorsichtig sein ,
beziehst du dich bei der Reihenfolge nur auf die PM mit Poland Rebuild und Rusmap bzw was meinst du bei "1 ProMods+RussMap Road Conection" ?
ETS2 - plate: Image Image

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 8145
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

19 Jan 2016 03:27

Poland Rebuilding ist ab ProMods 2.0 in ProMods integriert.
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Rudi Rammler and 3 guests