Development on version 2.x (Balkan Area)

Here we will update you with the latest progress.
id777
Posts: 739
Joined: 14 Dec 2016 18:05
Donation rank:
Location: Кривой Рог, Днепропетровская область, Украина / UA

06 Aug 2018 18:26

CptCaribbean wrote:
06 Aug 2018 17:00
id777 wrote:
06 Aug 2018 16:40
I see Pitesti , Romania. Did you add it? Or it was in 2.20?
What? I see no Pitesti...
Look at post of EdgeGladiator on page 149
id777 ;)

System: Windows 10
Processor: Intel Core [email protected] x6
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX1060 6GB

Image

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2367
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

06 Aug 2018 18:32

Anyways it has always been there, Romania doesn't have any developer so there's nothing new.
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

toygar2002
Posts: 5
Joined: 20 May 2017 16:11

06 Aug 2018 19:18

2.30 have a borders?

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2367
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

06 Aug 2018 19:24

Yes.
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

LUKASAVKOVIC
Posts: 30
Joined: 10 Jul 2017 14:57

06 Aug 2018 19:28

Any photo from borders?

AConserva
Posts: 113
Joined: 29 Oct 2014 19:59
Location: Gilowice, woj. śląskie, Poland

06 Aug 2018 19:35

Also, is Pitesti a scenery city like Baia Mare, or only I don't have companies' logos displayed in Baia Mare?
Ronda są spoko

TimG95
Posts: 113
Joined: 12 Sep 2015 00:42

06 Aug 2018 19:35

But if there is no ferry from Zadar to Ancona we have to take a big detour via Trieste, that unrealistic.

Croatia is a bit isolated. Why didn't you get a connection to E 75 via Bosnia ready.
I saw SNT last night and it was disappointing as always, because the mapping progress has been slow over the last 12 months.
It's not much thats been added.

User avatar
mateush05
Posts: 1338
Joined: 24 May 2015 18:48
Location: Braniewo, PL
Contact:

06 Aug 2018 19:37

^^
Noah_Lukas wrote:
06 Aug 2018 18:13
Remember this is a Truck Simulator not a Ferry Simulator and without the ferrys you have the big advantage to discover the hard work of the developers. ;)
Junior beta-tester from 21.06.2018

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 5006
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

06 Aug 2018 19:38

What's the point of adding thousands of ferrys when you should drive in a truck. You can just teleport if you don't like driving.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2367
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

06 Aug 2018 19:43

TimG95 wrote:
06 Aug 2018 19:35
But if there is no ferry from Zadar to Ancona we have to take a big detour via Trieste, that unrealistic.
It is also unrealistic to cross Europe in an hour.
From Trieste to Zadar in real life can take 6 hours. In ETS2, 10 minutes. With that said, why should we add this?
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.



Locked
  • Information