Page 21 of 43

Re: Development on Add-ons (Middle-East Add-on v2.x)

Posted: 10 Sep 2019 11:55
by bmwGTR
Hi,

just read two posts above your post.

Best regards,
bmwGTR

Re: Development on Add-ons (Middle-East Add-on v2.x)

Posted: 10 Sep 2019 21:23
by Devilagent
:Thanks for removing old rocks..it looks much better that way :D

Re: Development on Add-ons (Middle-East Add-on v2.x)

Posted: 23 Sep 2019 04:04
by tantalus
Hi, been away for a while, before ME was released so this was a nice surprise.

I get these errors in a blank profile ->

Code: Select all

00:00:20.502 : Loading movers data ....
00:00:21.110 : Loading ferry data ....
00:00:21.121 : <ERROR> Unable to find unit: ferry.izmir
00:00:21.121 : <ERROR> Cannot find source ferry data: izmir
00:00:21.121 : Loading hinges data ....
00:00:21.122 : Loading trigger action data ....
00:00:21.123 : Loading cutscene data ....
00:00:21.125 : Loading routes data ....
00:00:21.136 : Loading overrides ....
00:00:21.152 : Loading cargo data ....
00:00:21.181 : Loading company cargo data ....
00:00:22.028 : Loading unlock data ....
00:00:22.194 : Map '/map/europe.mbd' loading started ....
00:00:22.627 : <ERROR> Oversize trajectory order rule without active route checkpoint. uid: 0x2E7A1D9C75C00001
00:00:23.638 : Map base sectors successfully loaded.
00:00:23.660 : Map loaded
00:00:23.666 : Loading save '/home/profiles/50726F6F66/save/autosave/game.sii'
00:00:23.813 : Route data generation started.
00:00:24.544 : Route data generation finished.
00:00:24.553 : <ERROR> Company item without company assignment! (114196;11.6719;95639.7)
I installed the ferry fix i found on previous pages, placed above ME. But im getty ferry errors.
Also the company item without company assignment.

Should iv been seing these errors?

Thanks in advance.

Re: Development on Add-ons (Middle-East Add-on v2.x)

Posted: 23 Sep 2019 17:00
by Platypus
Hello,

Thanks for reporting but we already know about this ferry error. It should have no impact on game and will be fixed in future release.

Regards,

Re: Development on Add-ons (Middle-East Add-on v2.x)

Posted: 23 Sep 2019 19:15
by tantalus
Thanks, thats all i wanted to know. I just dont like errors of any kind LOL. I didnt see anything related to them im previous pages (or probably i didnt look enough) so thats why i asked. Thanks for this addon, everything that makes the map bigger in quantity and quality of course, is very welcome!.

Re: Development on Add-ons (Middle-East Add-on v2.x)

Posted: 25 Sep 2019 16:31
by Greymagic27
What's the load order for promods with rusmap? This is my current one and it's not working: https://imgur.com/a/vHwu1WO

Re: Development on Add-ons (Middle-East Add-on v2.x)

Posted: 25 Sep 2019 16:32
by Trucker2223

Re: Development on Add-ons (Middle-East Add-on v2.x)

Posted: 25 Sep 2019 23:04
by MountainCloud9
I don't get why you guys mention politics, I would be angry I you didn't represent the region as it is.

Re: Development on Add-ons (Middle-East Add-on v2.x)

Posted: 27 Sep 2019 15:35
by Horizon™
Image

Where is it?

Re: Development on Add-ons (Middle-East Add-on v2.x)

Posted: 27 Sep 2019 15:38
by scan720
Arabia