ProMods 2.46 for game version 1.37 has been released. Please be kind to the download servers :)
Please note that TruckersMP (multi-player) is still on game version 1.36 / ProMods 2.45

[Fixed] [#8715] [2.20] A2/S3 interchange, Poland, no pay toll icon

This is where fixed bugs are moved into
cjo141
Posts: 3
Joined: 31 Jan 2018 20:37

03 Mar 2018 18:24

Ok thanks for help and when writing titile writing with rules i understood.

Timo Creemers
Posts: 2
Joined: 14 Jun 2014 07:34
Donation rank:

05 Mar 2018 01:24

Hello, I think I found a bug. There is nothing to pay at this toll booth, so the gate won't open and I can't drive further.
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
Josh0
Posts: 1712
Joined: 20 Dec 2015 02:10

05 Mar 2018 01:39

Timo Creemers wrote:
05 Mar 2018 01:24
There is nothing to pay at this toll booth, so the gate won't open and I can't drive further.
Already reported here: Bug on the road.

For the future please review the procedure for How to report a bug. You should always include coordinates, and your report title should include the ProMods version and some indication of the location ("A2/S3 in Poland", for example).

User avatar
multicoring
Posts: 16
Joined: 25 Jan 2016 00:59
Location: Dallas, Texas

12 Mar 2018 06:52

Just past Germany into Poland, there is a tollbooth/checkpoint without anything to activate so I can't get through by normal means. Probably can't get out the same way either.

Image
Enjoying Promods and other maps since ETS2 1.22.
Enjoying other maps since ATS 1.0.

User avatar
Josh0
Posts: 1712
Joined: 20 Dec 2015 02:10

12 Mar 2018 12:40

multicoring wrote:
12 Mar 2018 06:52
Just past Germany into Poland, there is a tollbooth/checkpoint without anything to activate so I can't get through by normal means.
This has already been reported, see [IMPORTANT] List of known bugs in ProMods version 2.26:
A2/S3 interchange, toll booth with no icons - report
I also recommend reviewing the procedure for How to report a bug. Bug reports should include coordinates.

User avatar
multicoring
Posts: 16
Joined: 25 Jan 2016 00:59
Location: Dallas, Texas

12 Mar 2018 21:30

Thanks, I will keep that in mind for the future.
Image
Enjoying Promods and other maps since ETS2 1.22.
Enjoying other maps since ATS 1.0.

Freelancerator
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 Jan 2018 17:57
Donation rank:

20 Mar 2018 11:24

Hi, I was found an error on toll cross near Poznan. It is impossible to cross this ramp cause there is no green field or a pay pass. I will attach the location under this post. Regards!
Error.jpg
Error.jpg (101.27 KiB) Viewed 1543 times

User avatar
Josh0
Posts: 1712
Joined: 20 Dec 2015 02:10

20 Mar 2018 14:01

Freelancerator wrote:
20 Mar 2018 11:24
I was found an error on toll cross near Poznan. It is impossible to cross this ramp cause there is no green field or a pay pass.
Have a look at this, [IMPORTANT] List of known bugs in ProMods version 2.26:
A2/S3 interchange, toll booth with no icons - report
For the future please review the procedure for How to report a bug. Your report should include coordinates, and the ProMods version should be written in the thread title.

soneryilmaz1907
Posts: 47
Joined: 08 Oct 2016 22:02
Location: Le Havre

25 Mar 2018 10:25

I Love ProMods, from Le Havre
snrylmz
Scania Next Gen. S730 V8, Scania Streamline R730 V8, Scania Topline (Long) R480 (RJL), Volvo FH16 750, Volvo F16 Intercooler, DAF XF 105 & 106
ProMods + RusMap + Sardinia + Paris Rebuild + Scandinavia + Emden

Image

Image

Image

Stellar
Posts: 12
Joined: 10 Aug 2013 17:47
Donation rank:

25 Mar 2018 10:29

Already reported here I believe: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=22816



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests