[Fixed] [#16125] [2.30] Flags will be shown in UI at Border (SS27) (I-CH)

This is where fixed bugs are moved into
Locked
User avatar
scan720
Posts: 1176
Joined: 31 May 2014 13:57
Donation rank:
Location: Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Contact:

04 Sep 2018 15:48

Code: Select all

Flags will be shown in UI at Border (SS27) (I-CH) ;[04/09/2018 16:36] (sec-0004+0006);-14267.4;76.2415;25750.4;0.0811558;-0.0326012
Image
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 06 Mar 2019 17:10, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: Fixed
PM User since: 1.62
Currently Development: Working in Italy

User avatar
mads1153
Posts: 874
Joined: 03 Jun 2015 19:33
Donation rank:
Location: Mandal, Vest-Agder
Contact:

04 Sep 2018 21:14

I confirm this issue happening in 2.30. I have reported this bug in our internal bug tracking system with case #16125.

Thanks for your report :-)
This mod is so awesome :D

Using Promods 2.41 + Rusmap 1.8.1.2 from GMT
Level 95 and played 3104 hours

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 28 september 2018

User avatar
Noah_Lukas
Developer
Posts: 2660
Joined: 02 Aug 2015 11:46
Location: Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Contact:

06 Mar 2019 16:54

Fixed in WIP.
Ba + Bavaria + Palatinate + Hessen + NRW + Switzerland

Developer for Germany and France
Regional Coordinator for the Central Region



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 5 guests