[Fixed] [#16118] [2.30] Terrain gap near Border (A1) (MK)

This is where fixed bugs are moved into
Locked
User avatar
scan720
Posts: 1158
Joined: 31 May 2014 13:57
Donation rank:
Location: Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Contact:

04 Sep 2018 18:07

Code: Select all

Terrain gap near Border (A1) (MK) ;[04/09/2018 18:55] (sec+0011+0012);47927;33.7956;51608;-2.18465;-0.253739
Image
Last edited by scan720 on 04 Sep 2018 19:21, edited 1 time in total.
No Support via PM!!

Moderator and Beta Tester of the "NaturaLux" - modification for ETS and ATS
PM User since: 1.62
Currently development: various stuff

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2050
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

04 Sep 2018 18:40

I confirm this issue happening in 2.30. I've reported it in our internal bug tracking system number #16118. Thanks for your report!
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.




Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest