[Fixed] [#20914] Milano Invisible wall Bug

This is where fixed bugs are moved into
MatYNWA
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Sep 2013 16:17

14 Dec 2019 15:41

Hey guys, i found an invisible wall near Milan. Dont know if this is a promods thing, or base game, and im not even sure if this is the right place to post it. If not, move it please.Image

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2395
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

14 Dec 2019 16:02

Coordinates, version you're running..., please? -> viewtopic.php?f=29&t=939
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

ElamTanimoto
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Dec 2019 19:28

14 Dec 2019 18:08

An invisible wall in this exact spot in an access tunnel prevents the completion of the delivery work. Close to Milan.

Promods 2.34
ETS2 1.36
Attachments
IMG_20191214_011806.jpg
IMG_20191214_011806.jpg (158.67 KiB) Viewed 921 times
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 14 Dec 2019 18:47, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: added Bugtracking number

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 5095
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

14 Dec 2019 18:46

#20914 Thanks for your report. Next time post full coordinates, so it's easier to find the bug

Added in 2 hours 27 minutes 23 seconds:
Re: [#20914] Invisible wall Bug
Fixed in WIP
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

mjs3350
Posts: 1
Joined: 13 Nov 2019 00:54

18 Dec 2019 01:55

Invisible wall inside tunnel toward "Cinisello Balsamo" north of Milan, Italy. ;[17/12/2019 19:39] (sec-0002+0006);-6328.01;44.7403;27757.3;1.17516;-0.133022

Image
Last edited by bmwGTR on 20 Dec 2019 20:23, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: added bug tracking number

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2395
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

19 Dec 2019 16:19

This issue has been already reported in our internal bug tracking system number #20914 (viewtopic.php?f=20&t=32014). Anyways, thanks for your report!
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

market trader21
Posts: 23
Joined: 26 Nov 2019 12:23

01 Jan 2020 18:20

driving from austria to milan ..approach milan tunnal blocked no entry unable to complete job tried twice ..thank you

Ticreut29
Posts: 22
Joined: 27 May 2019 08:00

01 Jan 2020 23:00

Hi good evening, sorry but the bug report is incomplete.
-1 the title is incomplete, what version of Promods you use? Where exactly? What is the problem?

-2 you should post the coordinate.
Go in config.cfg located in /documents/Euro Truck Simulator 2
and search: uset g_developer "0" replace the "0" by "1"
and : uset g_console "0" like the other one replace the "0" by "1"
and then in the game use F11.

-3 Always add a gamelogs located in /documents/Euro Truck Simulator 2. Use Pastebin for post a gamelogs

-4 Add an image to show the problem. Always use Postimages for post image in the Promods forum.

Without this in your bug report. Promods staff can't know if the bug is related to Promods or not.
Go here if you need help to make a bug report: https://www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=939
Maps mods
Ets2: Maps combo From Wombat
ATS: Canadream + Mexico maps + Sierra Nevada + Coast to Coast + Minor Urban Overhaul + Mega Resource

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2395
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

02 Jan 2020 16:34

It's this one, right? -> viewtopic.php?f=20&t=32014
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

market trader21
Posts: 23
Joined: 26 Nov 2019 12:23

02 Jan 2020 19:50

yes cptcarribbean that is correct link you you



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests