[Fixed] [#428] [1.80] Limoges, wrong prefab used

This is where fixed bugs are moved into
Locked
User avatar
ZelvaCZ
Developer
Posts: 1970
Joined: 10 Aug 2014 11:53
Location: Příbram, CZ

22 Nov 2014 12:38

Image

Code: Select all

UK prefab: -27573.6 ; 27.1663 ; 20131.3
Image

Roro44
Posts: 398
Joined: 19 Mar 2014 08:00
Donation rank:
Location: Loire-Atlantique
Contact:

22 Nov 2014 14:28

I confirm
Image

watch the car in front

It's in the new road between Dijon and Clermont Ferrand/Limoges
Worlds of trucks

Image

Beta-Testeur since 2.17

Promods user since 1.52

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 7910
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

22 Nov 2014 14:50

Must be an error of haste..
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image

Roro44
Posts: 398
Joined: 19 Mar 2014 08:00
Donation rank:
Location: Loire-Atlantique
Contact:

22 Nov 2014 15:31

I find this error at lof of area french !!
here in south west of Dijon
Image
Worlds of trucks

Image

Beta-Testeur since 2.17

Promods user since 1.52

User avatar
Nico
Founder
Posts: 3485
Joined: 01 Aug 2013 09:40
Location: Nijmegen, Gelderland

27 Nov 2014 19:08

Seems to be fixed now.
Am I developing at the moment?
Image
STDS, ETS2, ATS Beta Tester
Main Developer of ProMods and Moderator.



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests