[Fixed] [#1467/1526] [1.90] Traffic lights broken at some prefabs

This is where fixed bugs are moved into
MassacredMuffin
Posts: 3
Joined: 28 Jun 2014 13:16
Donation rank:

23 Mar 2015 23:15

Traffic lights work but do not show any lights. A fine will still be given if you go through what the game thinks is red. ; [22/03/2015 18:13] (sec-0023-0025);-91550.9;7.32974;-99342

Image
Last edited by Jan Verschueren on 24 Mar 2015 01:07, edited 1 time in total.

Elton S.
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 Oct 2013 20:27

24 Mar 2015 01:35

I found the same problem just outside of Osnabrück.

[Edit] Found another one in Oslo, near the ferry. Unfortunately I didn't take a screenshot.
Last edited by Elton S. on 24 Mar 2015 21:58, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Jan Verschueren
Posts: 1860
Joined: 17 Aug 2013 21:11
Donation rank:
Location: Linkeroever, Antwerpen

24 Mar 2015 03:28

Yup and there's a bunch more places where this happens... why don't you try and find them all (hint: Slovenia). :evil:

Ok, seriously, from a user point of view this might seem bad, but, realistically, this is a "gimme" for the developers as, when they figure out what's wrong (as they always do), it's a case of killing multiple birds with one stone.
"You know you've played too much ETS2 when..." :lol: :P

"Bad cop" forum moderator, if required.

User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 10036
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Contact:

24 Mar 2015 13:08

I reported one in Slovenia :D

Probably all will be found soon ;)
Image
Currently working on: various stuff
#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek

JPS
Posts: 47
Joined: 13 Dec 2014 22:55
Donation rank:

29 Mar 2015 13:08

Code: Select all

broken traffic light ; [29/03/2015  13:55] (sec-0002-0003);-7761.79;49.8138;-9077.64
The lights work, but there is no... light. From any side. I have no light mods or anything like that, no HDR either.

Image

User avatar
mbman212
Moderator
Posts: 3354
Joined: 15 Aug 2014 09:15
Location: Vaasa, Ostrobothnia, Western Finland
Contact:

29 Mar 2015 14:00

This issue is already known and is being fixed.

Please use the search option next time.
#7 Forum Spammer

ETS2 v1.36.2.26, ProMods 2.43, DLC content

4,54% explored
Driven km 14,000
2567 hours of ETS2

ATS v1.36x, DLC content

29,46% explored
Driven mi 13,621
155 hours of ATS

Image
Image
Image
Image

Thore
Posts: 37
Joined: 05 Oct 2013 09:13
Donation rank:

29 Mar 2015 20:44

*push*
Traffic Light Issue in Osnabrück is still present in 1.91. It's located outside in direction to the A30
Image

LA-MJ
Posts: 776
Joined: 20 Dec 2013 16:07
Donation rank:

30 Mar 2015 15:19

Thore wrote:*push*
Traffic Light Issue in Osnabrück is still present in 1.91. It's located outside in direction to the A30
Image
confirmed, #1467

User avatar
Tronni22
Posts: 294
Joined: 30 Nov 2014 14:18
Location: Langesund, Bamble, Telemark

02 Apr 2015 19:45

I discovered something wierd today, the traffic light at the junction going south out of Osnabrück is not working:Image
- Dale, get out of the hot tub. We're stealing a news van.
- It's the perfect crime. How will they ever report it?

"It takes a big man to admit when he's wrong, but it takes an even bigger man to give a giraffe a haircut"
Twitter @KeetPotato

LA-MJ
Posts: 776
Joined: 20 Dec 2013 16:07
Donation rank:

02 Apr 2015 22:07




Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests