Game Crash when starting since Promods 2.27

This is where topics get moved that aren't caused by bugs in our mod
Seaverstar06
Posts: 7
Joined: 30 Sep 2017 14:24
Donation rank:

20 May 2018 15:26


here is my Game Crash file i hope you can help me.
best regards
Patrick :shock:

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 6986
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

20 May 2018 15:28

game.crash.txt can only be read by SCS developers , we need game.log.txt

Thanks
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image

Seaverstar06
Posts: 7
Joined: 30 Sep 2017 14:24
Donation rank:

20 May 2018 15:31


here :)

User avatar
Noah_Lukas
Posts: 2139
Joined: 02 Aug 2015 11:46
Location: Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Contact:

20 May 2018 16:01

Your load order is wrong.
Have a look at this: viewtopic.php?f=42&t=14523
(German: viewtopic.php?f=18&t=14485 )
Languages: Image + Image (+ Image + Image )
Ba + Bavaria + Palatinate + Hessen + NRW + Switzerland

User avatar
Josh0
Posts: 1106
Joined: 20 Dec 2015 02:10

20 May 2018 16:50

Noah_Lukas wrote:
20 May 2018 16:01
Your load order is wrong.
The load order makes no difference when ProMods is the only mod being loaded. Load order only matters when two mod files contain different versions of the same file.

@Seaverstar06, I suspect one of your mod files, specifically the assets file, is corrupt or truncated. Can you compare your file sizes with this picture?
Image

Seaverstar06
Posts: 7
Joined: 30 Sep 2017 14:24
Donation rank:

20 May 2018 20:01


here :)

User avatar
Josh0
Posts: 1106
Joined: 20 Dec 2015 02:10

20 May 2018 20:32

The purpose is to compare the files sizes of your extracted files, in your mod folder, not the sizes inside the 7zip archive.

Seaverstar06
Posts: 7
Joined: 30 Sep 2017 14:24
Donation rank:

20 May 2018 20:42


here :D now i know what you mean :D all Folders are Corect

Seaverstar06
Posts: 7
Joined: 30 Sep 2017 14:24
Donation rank:

20 May 2018 20:43

i have take the files from WinRaR i do not have use 7-ZIP

User avatar
Trucker2223
Posts: 1874
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

20 May 2018 21:03

your Assets file is to small. You've to redownload promods agian.
No Support via PM!!

ProMods Junior Beta Tester since 2.26



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest