Names on signages in germany

This is where topics get moved that aren't caused by bugs in our mod
Yurich77
Posts: 8
Joined: 01 Jan 2015 16:44

28 Jun 2015 21:11

Does promods consider this as a bug and trying to fix it?

Johnny_91
Posts: 40
Joined: 25 Dec 2013 11:57
Donation rank:

03 Feb 2016 16:11

Hi,

have again the same problem. Yesterday i updated to 1.22 gameversion and have tried this AA compatibilitys in the inspector:

0x000010C5 <---- gave me nice graphics, but breaked the signage
0x084012C1 <---- gave me nice graphics, but breaked the signage
0x080010C1 <---- didn`t breaked the signage, but gave me awfull graphics
0x000010C1 <---- didn`t breaked the signage, but gave me awfull graphics

Anyone can me help here ? I know its been a thread for Promods 1.90, but it really isn`t a map related problem. So hopefully the "re-up" of the thread isnt that really bad.

regards, johnny

woniu85
Posts: 5
Joined: 25 Mar 2014 20:32
Donation rank:

04 Feb 2016 00:33

0x000010C1 - nice graphics, signs not broken

User avatar
getrixx
Add-on Developer
Posts: 268
Joined: 30 Aug 2014 08:43
Donation rank:
Contact:

04 Feb 2016 09:53

@Johnny_91

Could you post a screenshot of your Inspector settings?
I'm using the 0x000010C1 fix and I have pretty decent graphics.
What GPU do you have?
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
Noah_Lukas
Posts: 2608
Joined: 02 Aug 2015 11:46
Location: Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Contact:

22 Oct 2018 15:55

No ProMods problem.
Languages: Image + Image (+ Image + Image )
Ba + Bavaria + Palatinate + Hessen + NRW + Switzerland



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests