no abre el juego tras actualización

davetherake
Posts: 12
Joined: 20 Nov 2018 12:58
Location: Madrileño en Andalucía

18 Apr 2019 00:31

Hola, compañeros,

No sé qué pasa; tenía el juego en la versión 1.32, y con el ProMods sin actualizar desde la 2.30. Tenía además RusMap y Southern Region. Total, que he decidido actualizar, he leído el tutorial de cómo hacerlo, he descargado los archivos, me he fijado de que, como dice eñl tal wombat de YoutTube, Suothern Region sea 7.8.0 etc.
Pues el caso es que al abrir mi partida me sale que han cambiado los mods y que no son compatibles, y le doy a cargar de todas formas y el juego se cierra solo.

¿Tendrñiais idea de qué estoy haciendo mal?

¡Gracias!

Shiva
Posts: 1732
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

18 Apr 2019 07:58

game.log.txt ?

Current load order with ETS2 v1.34.x, ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1

Code: Select all

ppm-legacy-compatibility-fix-v15.scs
PM227_RM_v131_roadconnection.scs
RusMap-map_v1.8.1.scs
RusMap-model2_v1.8.1.scs
RusMap-model_v1.8.1.scs
promods-def-v233.scs "Special Transport DLC and RusMap options"
promods-map-v233.scs
promods-media-v233.scs
promods-model3-v233.scs
promods-model2-v233.scs
promods-model1-v233.scs
promods-assets-v233.scs
RusMap-def_v1.8.1.scs (Fix for 1.33)
All files RusMap, except RusMap Def: [REL] RusMap 1.8.1 [1.31.x]. "First page on this thread".
RusMap-def_v1.8.1.scs (Fix for 1.33) and pm-legacy-compatibility-fix-v15 : [GUIDE] RusMap Compatibility for 1.34.

- >[GUIDE] Load order for recommended compatible maps [1.34] <-

https://translate.google.com/

Southern Region Map 7.8.0 = East, North, Italy, France + Baltic DLC.
I think. "Yo creo que."
Youtube video of a Semi Truck in Monaco 2011. Route driven. Traffic map. Possible modern ETS2 routes 1 and 2 and their combinations.
ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1 load order for ETS2 1.34

davetherake
Posts: 12
Joined: 20 Nov 2018 12:58
Location: Madrileño en Andalucía

18 Apr 2019 09:39

Hi, Shiva, thank you so much for your answer in a language that's not yours. I was about to ask in the general forum, but since some time ago I asked there, didn't want to be a pain in the ass.
COuld you please tell me how to get and post the log file?
Thank you so much!

Shiva
Posts: 1732
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

18 Apr 2019 09:47

If it is short, fits the message limit, then you can post it between code tags, the </> symbol.
If long, then... pastebin.com + share link here.
Youtube video of a Semi Truck in Monaco 2011. Route driven. Traffic map. Possible modern ETS2 routes 1 and 2 and their combinations.
ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1 load order for ETS2 1.34

davetherake
Posts: 12
Joined: 20 Nov 2018 12:58
Location: Madrileño en Andalucía

18 Apr 2019 10:07

Hi again,



Thanks very much

Shiva
Posts: 1732
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

18 Apr 2019 10:18

Southern Region Map 7.8.0, needs Baltic DLC!
RusMap_spruce.scs, not needed, remove it.
you have dlc_oversize, so you could add that to your promods def.

<WARNING> [app_lcl] Failed to add token ' "cityname" ' from localization module '/locale/es_es/local_module.pm_cities_es.sii'! Localization with that token already defined.
Hmm?!!! no idea what that is and I tried a fast google search too.
Youtube video of a Semi Truck in Monaco 2011. Route driven. Traffic map. Possible modern ETS2 routes 1 and 2 and their combinations.
ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1 load order for ETS2 1.34

davetherake
Posts: 12
Joined: 20 Nov 2018 12:58
Location: Madrileño en Andalucía

18 Apr 2019 10:59

Thanks for your answer. I'm really surprised about Southern region because I don't have (as far as I'm concern) Baltic DLC, but two days ago, before I did upload to 1.34, I had that map in the game and it worked! Or so I think, the game has been running for the last two months without problem, though I must admit that, in the general map in the game, that part appeared somehow darker grey than the rest of the game.

Concerning that Cityname thing... neither do I have any idea what it is, sorry.

I will proceed to revome spruce, and will add oversize to def; afterwards, I will try again, thank you so much!

EDIT: maybe is it that Southern Map 7.8 does need baltic dlc but 7.5 didn't?

EDIT AGAIN: It's working again! I've lost that part of the map that covered Southern Region, but it doesn't matter. One last question would it be possible to have The GReat Steppe or would I need Baltic DLC too? Thanks very much for your help!

Shiva
Posts: 1732
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

18 Apr 2019 11:34

Earlier version of Southern Map does not need Baltic, what I remember.
And I think it is, or can be made compatible with ProMods and RusMap.
You could test the earlier version.
Great Steppe, no clue. It might work?

Enjoy the driving :)
Youtube video of a Semi Truck in Monaco 2011. Route driven. Traffic map. Possible modern ETS2 routes 1 and 2 and their combinations.
ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1 load order for ETS2 1.34

davetherake
Posts: 12
Joined: 20 Nov 2018 12:58
Location: Madrileño en Andalucía

18 Apr 2019 14:04

Hi again!

Well, I have tried the 7.5 verison of Southern Map and it does run perfectly.

I have also added Steppe and Sardinia and it's ok too. Maybe there's some connection missing, as Ferry connections 7.2.5 for southern region. Maybe its connection with Rus map too. But as it is right now, Promods 2.33 + RusMap 1.3.1 + Southern 7.5 + The Great Steppe + Sardinia, it is working.

I will try to add some other mods like Cabin and trailer, Ivangorod Emdem and Paris Rebuild just to see if it workds as well.

Really, thanks very much, Shiva

Enjoy!

Shiva
Posts: 1732
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

18 Apr 2019 14:10

Nice!
Youtube video of a Semi Truck in Monaco 2011. Route driven. Traffic map. Possible modern ETS2 routes 1 and 2 and their combinations.
ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1 load order for ETS2 1.34



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest