Promods 2.32+ Rusmap 1.8.1.+Beyond the Baltic Sea

jasiekk99
Posts: 13
Joined: 06 Oct 2014 15:54

18 Mar 2019 20:04

Witam, od jakiegoś czasu próbuję uruchomić Promodsa z Rusmapem. Uruchamiając je osobno działają, niestety, gdy chcę uruchomić obydwie mapy naraz grę wywala przy ładowaniu. Kolejność plików według tego co jest tutaj: viewtopic.php?f=42&t=14523
Próbowałem na profilu testowym więc innych modów nie włączałem.
Log:
https://pastebin.com/rKvmEMuF

Shiva
Posts: 1585
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

18 Mar 2019 20:10

Code: Select all

[zipfs] RusMap-map_v1.8.1.scs: Mounted, 989 entries [0xc53d1ad]
00:01:15.648 : [mod_package_manager] Mod "RusMap Map Package" has been mounted. (package_name: RusMap-map_v1.8.1, version: 1.8.1, source: User mods)
Nie kompatybilny. Plik strony trzeciej. Użyj oryginalnego pliku! "translate.google.com"
Not compatible.Third party file. Use the original file!

RusMap-map_v1.8.1.scs -> [REL] RusMap 1.8.1 [1.31.x]
Youtube video of a Semi Truck in Monaco 2011. Route driven. Traffic map. Possible modern ETS2 routes 1 and 2 and their combinations.
ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1 load order for ETS2 1.34

jasiekk99
Posts: 13
Joined: 06 Oct 2014 15:54

18 Mar 2019 20:19

Rusmap ściągany był z oficjalnej strony z modami do ETS 2. Poza tym sam Rusmap bez Promodsa działa. Ale ok, spróbuję jeszcze raz pobrać.

jasiekk99
Posts: 13
Joined: 06 Oct 2014 15:54

18 Mar 2019 21:04

Niestety dalej to samo. Zastanawiam się czy plik def od Promodsa miał zaznaczoną opcję, że używam Rusmapa. Niestety teraz nie ma jak ściągnąć defa do 1.33 dla pewności

Shiva
Posts: 1585
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

19 Mar 2019 02:12

Prawidłowa wersja dla RusMap+Promods jest:
"Correct version for RusMap+Promods is:"

Code: Select all

[zipfs] RusMap-map_v1.8.1.scs: Mounted, 769 entries [0xa5e7b4c3]
[mod_package_manager] Mod "RusMap Map Package" has been mounted. (package_name: RusMap-map_v1.8.1, version: 1.8.1, source: User mods)
Od oryginalnego pobrania.
"From original download."


RusMap-map_v1.8.1.scs: Mounted, 989 entries
Jest używany dla RusMap, bez ProMods.
"Is used for RusMap, without ProMods."
Nie jest kompatybilny z ProMods i powoduje awarię gry podczas ładowania.
"It is not compatible with ProMods and causes game crash on loading."

Usuń RusMap-map_v1.8.1.scs z folderu mod.
A potem z oryginalnego RusMap_v1.8.1 skopiuj RusMap-map_v1.8.1.scs do folderu mod.
Jeśli to nie zadziała, czy możesz połączyć nową grę.log.txt?
"Remove RusMap-map_v1.8.1.scs from the mod folder.
And then from the original RusMap_v1.8.1 copy the RusMap-map_v1.8.1.scs to the mod folder.
If it does not work, could you please link the new game.log.txt?"

Pierwsze ładowanie map zajmuje dużo czasu, kawa, herbata, krótki spacer, podczas oczekiwania.
Awaria na pulpicie = zawieszenie.
"First loading of the maps takes a long time, coffee, tea, short walk, while waiting.
Crash to desktop = crash."
Youtube video of a Semi Truck in Monaco 2011. Route driven. Traffic map. Possible modern ETS2 routes 1 and 2 and their combinations.
ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1 load order for ETS2 1.34

jasiekk99
Posts: 13
Joined: 06 Oct 2014 15:54

19 Mar 2019 20:10

Ok, I had tried again and I realised that Warnings pertain to DLC Beyond the Baltic Sea but the game still throws me to the desktop when it's loading.

New log:

User avatar
Dawid2849
Posts: 468
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj
Contact:

19 Mar 2019 20:12

Masz prawdopodobnie zły plik def od Rusmap.
Pobierz ten: https://sharemods.com/i9n3ltdaedbg/RusM ... 1.scs.html
Languages : 🇵🇱, 🇬🇧
My maps: ProMods 2.4 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + AfroMap 2.0 + Sardinia Map 0.9.1 + Scandinavia Mod 0.4.1 + Emden 1.2c + RusMap 1.8.1 + Southern Region 7.8 + The Great Steppe 1.2 + Swedish Islands 1.10

jasiekk99
Posts: 13
Joined: 06 Oct 2014 15:54

19 Mar 2019 20:36

Z tym defem zadziałało. Wielkie dzięki bo już mi brakowało jazdy po Rosji.

Shiva
Posts: 1585
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

20 Mar 2019 00:35

Hmm?
Should have been the same

Code: Select all

[zipfs] RusMap-def_v1.8.1.scs: Mounted, 6870 entries [0x7828897d]
[mod_package_manager] Mod "RusMap Def Package (unofficial for 1.33)" has been mounted. (package_name: RusMap-def_v1.8.1, version: 1.8.1, source: User mods)
So it was corrupted / bad too?
Can always learn new stuff :)

Good to know for the future.
Dawid2849 Thumbs up. "kciuki w górę"

Usually it is the wrong version of RusMap-map_v1.8.1.scs that is the error.
769 entries, the correct version, for ProMods compability.
Youtube video of a Semi Truck in Monaco 2011. Route driven. Traffic map. Possible modern ETS2 routes 1 and 2 and their combinations.
ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1 load order for ETS2 1.34

jasiekk99
Posts: 13
Joined: 06 Oct 2014 15:54

20 Mar 2019 09:02

Yes, I have already had unofficial Rusmap def for 1.33. Def which was linked by Dawid2849 seemed to be the same but it helped to not crash the game so it's a little weird.



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest