Could not sync your current position to the world of trucks

Installation problems or game crashes? Post them here.
Forum rules
ALWAYS FOLLOW OUR SELF-HELP GUIDE FIRST.

If you report a game crash ALWAYS post your game.log.txt in between CODE tags, or if it too large post it on pastebin.com and share the link.
Post Reply
Klaj1
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 Mar 2018 15:27

26 Mar 2018 17:04

Well when i do a job an get to the deliver point i get a message that says "Could not sync your current position to the world of trucks" Please help me.

User avatar
Volleybal4life
Moderator
Posts: 6814
Joined: 01 Jun 2014 15:49
Donation rank:
Location: Gouda, South Holland, The Netherlands
Contact:

26 Mar 2018 19:34

World of Trucks jobs aren't compatible with any map mod.
Spamming the forum since June 2014



Image
Some say, I'm addicted to ETS2. But then I say. No, it's ProMods, it's a way of life.
No. 3 forum spammer!

You want a game map?
You get a game map! (ETS2 (WIP))
You get a game map! (ATS (WIP))

Asaaj6
Posts: 13
Joined: 17 May 2017 08:31

27 Mar 2018 15:32

Well, actually World of Trucks jobs are compatible with Promods, but JUST in those companies that have not being modified (eg. France companies, Italy, or some other in Scandinavia or regular map).

User avatar
Volleybal4life
Moderator
Posts: 6814
Joined: 01 Jun 2014 15:49
Donation rank:
Location: Gouda, South Holland, The Netherlands
Contact:

27 Mar 2018 20:05

So basically, they aren't compatible. Let's keep it on the safe side.

If you want to use WoT-jobs. Do it without any map-mod.
Spamming the forum since June 2014



Image
Some say, I'm addicted to ETS2. But then I say. No, it's ProMods, it's a way of life.
No. 3 forum spammer!

You want a game map?
You get a game map! (ETS2 (WIP))
You get a game map! (ATS (WIP))



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests