Rusmap keeps crashing on loading screen

Installation problems or game crashes? Post them here.
Forum rules
ALWAYS FOLLOW OUR SELF-HELP GUIDE FIRST.

If you report a game crash ALWAYS post your game.log.txt in between CODE tags, or if it too large post it on pastebin.com and share the link.
Post Reply
rizz9r
Posts: 5
Joined: 30 Sep 2016 21:18

07 Jan 2019 16:04

hello,

since i installed again rusmap, promods, sardinia map, southern region it keeps crashing.

if i start up the game with only rusmap it crashes also instantly.

got the fixes from here: viewtopic.php?f=42&t=27138

used this load order and many others: viewtopic.php?f=42&t=14523

i deleted rusmap spruce - just tried if its work.


my log:




hopefully someone could help me out

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 1815
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

07 Jan 2019 16:39

Hi,

1.) You are using RusMap 1.8 - please update to 1.8.1
2.) RusMap is not compatible with the Baltic DLC (except you are playing with ProMods).

If you are playing with ProMods and the game crash, please show us a log with ProMods enabled.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods 2.40 + RusMap 1.8.1 + Emden 1.02c + Sardinia Addon 0.9.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + Southern Region 7.8.0
ATS: Coast to Coast 2.7.1 + Viva Mexico 2.5.1 + Canadream 2.8.9 + US Expansion 2.5.1 + Project Going North 0.9


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

rizz9r
Posts: 5
Joined: 30 Sep 2016 21:18

07 Jan 2019 19:43

oh boy i'm that stupid.

thanks for letting me know. :D
Last edited by bmwGTR on 07 Jan 2019 20:41, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: removed quote, please do not quote the post above yours



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests