Game Crash

Installation problems or game crashes? Post them here.
Forum rules
ALWAYS FOLLOW OUR SELF-HELP GUIDE FIRST.

If you report a game crash ALWAYS post your game.log.txt in between CODE tags, or if it too large post it on pastebin.com and share the link.
DenoxYT
Posts: 10
Joined: 28 Dec 2016 13:11
Donation rank:

20 Jan 2019 15:41

My game crashs at the loading screen!?

Game.log:

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 3698
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

20 Jan 2019 16:57

No. 5 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

DenoxYT
Posts: 10
Joined: 28 Dec 2016 13:11
Donation rank:

21 Jan 2019 19:41

i dont have "uset g_force_economy_reset "1" in the config?!

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 3698
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

21 Jan 2019 19:45

Then you're trying to edit the wrong config file. There two files. The global one and the profile specific one. You need to edit the profile specific one. You can also read where to find it in that Thread I linked.
No. 5 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

DenoxYT
Posts: 10
Joined: 28 Dec 2016 13:11
Donation rank:

23 Jan 2019 18:30

It was the profile specific one

DenoxYT
Posts: 10
Joined: 28 Dec 2016 13:11
Donation rank:

23 Jan 2019 18:44


User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 3698
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

23 Jan 2019 18:49

You're right, in my config files the Variable constant is also gone.

Well, then there's no other solution then making a new Profile. There's a possibility for a game crash adding Maps to an existing profile, but nobody knows the solution of.
The manual trigger of the economy reset "bypassed" the problem.
/edit nope, it's now in the config_local file, not in the config file.
No. 5 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

DenoxYT
Posts: 10
Joined: 28 Dec 2016 13:11
Donation rank:

23 Jan 2019 19:47

In the config_local it is "1"?

DenoxYT
Posts: 10
Joined: 28 Dec 2016 13:11
Donation rank:

01 Feb 2019 18:37

???

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 1733
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

02 Feb 2019 13:06

Hi,

did you try to remove all other mods and just load your profile with ProMods enabled?

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods 2.33 + RusMap 1.8.1 + Emden 1.02c + Sardinia Addon 0.9.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + Southern Region 7.8.0
ATS: Coast to Coast 2.7 + Viva Mexico 2.5.1 + Canadream 2.8.6 + US Expansion 2.5.1 + Project Going North 0.9


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: henrylo212 and 6 guests