Promods crash

Installation problems or game crashes? Post them here.
Forum rules
ALWAYS FOLLOW OUR SELF-HELP GUIDE FIRST.

If you report a game crash ALWAYS post your game.log.txt in between CODE tags, or if it too large post it on pastebin.com and share the link.
Jermaine139
Posts: 16
Joined: 09 Feb 2019 11:20

03 Jun 2019 20:33



Added in 1 minute 3 seconds:


Added in 2 minutes 38 seconds:
I think i sended it

User avatar
Volleybal4life
Moderator
Posts: 6759
Joined: 01 Jun 2014 15:49
Donation rank:
Location: Gouda, South Holland, The Netherlands
Contact:

03 Jun 2019 20:37

Remove everything which say '* - kopie.scs'.
I don't know why those copies are there, and what made them. But they shouldn't be there.

Try to run your game again after that.
Spamming the forum since June 2014



Image
Some say, I'm addicted to ETS2. But then I say. No, it's ProMods, it's a way of life.
No. 3 forum spammer!

You want a game map?
You get a game map! (ETS2 (WIP))
You get a game map! (ATS (WIP))

Jermaine139
Posts: 16
Joined: 09 Feb 2019 11:20

03 Jun 2019 20:38

yeah

Added in 22 seconds:
Okay!

Added in 17 seconds:
Thank you!

(Dank u zeer)

User avatar
Volleybal4life
Moderator
Posts: 6759
Joined: 01 Jun 2014 15:49
Donation rank:
Location: Gouda, South Holland, The Netherlands
Contact:

03 Jun 2019 20:39

Did it work?
Spamming the forum since June 2014



Image
Some say, I'm addicted to ETS2. But then I say. No, it's ProMods, it's a way of life.
No. 3 forum spammer!

You want a game map?
You get a game map! (ETS2 (WIP))
You get a game map! (ATS (WIP))

Jermaine139
Posts: 16
Joined: 09 Feb 2019 11:20

03 Jun 2019 20:40

I'm going to try now!

User avatar
Volleybal4life
Moderator
Posts: 6759
Joined: 01 Jun 2014 15:49
Donation rank:
Location: Gouda, South Holland, The Netherlands
Contact:

03 Jun 2019 20:41

If it doesn't, please share your new game.log.
Spamming the forum since June 2014



Image
Some say, I'm addicted to ETS2. But then I say. No, it's ProMods, it's a way of life.
No. 3 forum spammer!

You want a game map?
You get a game map! (ETS2 (WIP))
You get a game map! (ATS (WIP))

Jermaine139
Posts: 16
Joined: 09 Feb 2019 11:20

03 Jun 2019 20:47

Nope it doesn't work yet..

Added in 1 minute 20 seconds:
wait do i need to remove kopie.scs in the gamelog?

Added in 16 seconds:
i did

Added in 19 minutes 23 seconds:
I have no idea what's left to do..
It doesn't start..
But here, the game.log

User avatar
Volleybal4life
Moderator
Posts: 6759
Joined: 01 Jun 2014 15:49
Donation rank:
Location: Gouda, South Holland, The Netherlands
Contact:

03 Jun 2019 22:01

Did you delete all the '- kopie' files? Because it looks like they're back...
Spamming the forum since June 2014



Image
Some say, I'm addicted to ETS2. But then I say. No, it's ProMods, it's a way of life.
No. 3 forum spammer!

You want a game map?
You get a game map! (ETS2 (WIP))
You get a game map! (ATS (WIP))

Jermaine139
Posts: 16
Joined: 09 Feb 2019 11:20

03 Jun 2019 22:10

Huh i don't get it, i deleted them all!

Added in 47 seconds:
I'll just try it again tommorrow, okay?

Added in 34 seconds:
But thank you!

User avatar
Volleybal4life
Moderator
Posts: 6759
Joined: 01 Jun 2014 15:49
Donation rank:
Location: Gouda, South Holland, The Netherlands
Contact:

04 Jun 2019 05:53

You could try to run it with only ProMods enabled. Maybe one of your other mods is causinf the problems.
Spamming the forum since June 2014



Image
Some say, I'm addicted to ETS2. But then I say. No, it's ProMods, it's a way of life.
No. 3 forum spammer!

You want a game map?
You get a game map! (ETS2 (WIP))
You get a game map! (ATS (WIP))



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Basinus, Google Adsense [Bot], LUKAZ528 and 6 guests