Map

Installation problems or game crashes? Post them here.
Forum rules
ALWAYS FOLLOW OUR SELF-HELP GUIDE FIRST.

If you report a game crash ALWAYS post your game.log.txt in between CODE tags, or if it too large post it on pastebin.com and share the link.
Post Reply
brbaracas
Posts: 4
Joined: 05 Jul 2017 04:17

05 Aug 2019 20:11

I am at the screen to select a HQ location. Is it me or does the map not look as full as it once did? I am not seeing the locations in northern Norway and Finland that were there before.

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2135
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

05 Aug 2019 21:23

Could you take a screenshot of it?
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

brbaracas
Posts: 4
Joined: 05 Jul 2017 04:17

06 Aug 2019 10:40

https://pasteboard.co/IrpXutQr.jpg

https://pasteboard.co/IrpXLyG.jpg

I also noticed the Balkan areas were pretty much gone too.

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2135
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

06 Aug 2019 10:42

You're definitely not running ProMods, only the base map with DLCs.
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.



Post Reply
  • Information