Dashboard issues

Installation problems or game crashes? Post them here.
Forum rules
ALWAYS FOLLOW OUR SELF-HELP GUIDE FIRST.

If you report a game crash ALWAYS post your game.log.txt in between CODE tags, or if it too large post it on pastebin.com and share the link.
Post Reply
AConserva
Posts: 113
Joined: 29 Oct 2014 19:59
Location: Gilowice, woj. śląskie, Poland

19 Aug 2019 20:37

So, as the link to Imgur shows, this is what happens on PM 2.41.



After first quick delivery finished, I look for another quick one, pick the job, aaaand... dashboard goes blank, to get it back to normal I have to turn the game off and back on. I don't know if it is a PM issue, something to do with DX11 or different mod

Here's the game.log:
Ronda są spoko

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2301
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

20 Aug 2019 15:53

Some people said this issue happens when they're using google satnav, or dash mods. I know you aren't using any of them but previously?
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

AConserva
Posts: 113
Joined: 29 Oct 2014 19:59
Location: Gilowice, woj. śląskie, Poland

21 Aug 2019 15:36

Only mods I was using were Route Advisor mods, Google navi from Steam Workshop and satellite map background (I can't remember if I was using them on this profile).
Ronda są spoko



Post Reply
  • Information