Singleplayer doesnt work

Installation problems or game crashes? Post them here.
Forum rules
ALWAYS FOLLOW OUR SELF-HELP GUIDE FIRST.

If you report a game crash ALWAYS post your game.log.txt in between CODE tags, or if it too large post it on pastebin.com and share the link.
Post Reply
rubber_ducky_7
Posts: 1
Joined: 22 Oct 2019 19:48

07 Nov 2019 05:42

I have downloaded all tje files off the site, and multiplayer works fine, aside from slow loading times. However, when I try to use singleplayer, it doesnt keep the map extension. Should this be happening or did I do something wrong?

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2162
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

07 Nov 2019 08:05

Hi,

without game.log nobody can help.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

User avatar
bricksathome
Developer
Posts: 255
Joined: 21 May 2016 18:21
Location: Berkshire
Contact:

09 Nov 2019 19:56

Have you enabled the mods in the mod manager? this isn't needed for MP but is for singleplayer
The Best Way To see What I've been Doing Recently Is To Click Here!
http://www.youtube.com/c/bricksathome1

Currently working in mid Wales in ETS2
and the area around Kelowna and Vernon in ATS



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests