Game Crash on A9 when leaving for "La Jonquera" 2

Installation problems or game crashes? Post them here.
Forum rules
ALWAYS FOLLOW OUR SELF-HELP GUIDE FIRST.

If you report a game crash ALWAYS post your game.log.txt in between CODE tags, or if it too large post it on pastebin.com and share the link.
Post Reply
DevyTransNOR
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 Nov 2019 16:07

15 Jan 2020 02:06

This also happens to me right with the toll station

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2384
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

15 Jan 2020 09:01

Hi,

you are running out of memory, try the solutions mentioned here:
viewtopic.php?p=269359#p269359

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: bmwGTR and 6 guests