CTD while driving

Installation problems or game crashes? Post them here.
Forum rules
ALWAYS FOLLOW OUR SELF-HELP GUIDE FIRST.

If you report a game crash ALWAYS post your game.log.txt in between CODE tags, or if it too large post it on pastebin.com and share the link.
Post Reply
GeForce06
Posts: 23
Joined: 03 Jun 2014 17:32
Location: 120km from the Nürburgring :D

21 May 2015 22:34

My game always crashes at the same place.

Image

Hope you guys can help me.
I know that I´ve enabled a lot of mods, but so far everything works fine.

Here is my log file

Best regards
Last edited by GeForce06 on 21 May 2015 23:30, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
mbman212
Moderator
Posts: 3353
Joined: 15 Aug 2014 09:15
Location: Vaasa, Ostrobothnia, Western Finland
Contact:

21 May 2015 23:26

Post your full game log into www.pastebin.com so we can help you effictively.
#7 Forum Spammer

ETS2 v1.36.2.26, ProMods 2.43, DLC content

4,54% explored
Driven km 14,000
2567 hours of ETS2

ATS v1.36x, DLC content

29,46% explored
Driven mi 13,621
155 hours of ATS

Image
Image
Image
Image

GeForce06
Posts: 23
Joined: 03 Jun 2014 17:32
Location: 120km from the Nürburgring :D

21 May 2015 23:30

alright
here it is

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 8085
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

21 May 2015 23:40

Some rest stop is asking for a texture that doesn't exist

Not sure where this part is on the map, we didn't change anything in Poland. So it could be a PR or RusMap compatibility problem.
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image

GeForce06
Posts: 23
Joined: 03 Jun 2014 17:32
Location: 120km from the Nürburgring :D

02 Jun 2015 16:39

If somebody is interested, the problem was caused by the "Real Companies Mod 2.1"

User avatar
mbman212
Moderator
Posts: 3353
Joined: 15 Aug 2014 09:15
Location: Vaasa, Ostrobothnia, Western Finland
Contact:

02 Jun 2015 18:01

Okay, so that mod should go on the list of "Mods colliding with ProMods" thought it already may been added.

And Happy trucking, good that you've found the solution! ;)
#7 Forum Spammer

ETS2 v1.36.2.26, ProMods 2.43, DLC content

4,54% explored
Driven km 14,000
2567 hours of ETS2

ATS v1.36x, DLC content

29,46% explored
Driven mi 13,621
155 hours of ATS

Image
Image
Image
Image

MiSeRy
Posts: 25
Joined: 15 Aug 2014 20:15

02 Jun 2015 19:40

You must rename the "Real Companies Mod 2.1" for example "zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz[MOD-ETS2] Real company logo v2.1.scs".
Because the mod must load after poland rebuilding and promods. The it works fine. I had the sam issue.
Scania S High Roof | ProMods 2.25
LV 66 | DLC: East + Scandinavia + France



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests