Game crashes after clicking load profile

Installation problems or game crashes? Post them here.
Forum rules
ALWAYS FOLLOW OUR SELF-HELP GUIDE FIRST.

If you report a game crash ALWAYS post your game.log.txt in between CODE tags, or if it too large post it on pastebin.com and share the link.
Post Reply
sprex
Posts: 2
Joined: 14 Jul 2015 03:14

16 Jul 2015 23:09

I have both Scandinavia and Going East! DLC and when I load up my profile, it loads the bar up and then my game just crashes?

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 8085
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

17 Jul 2015 03:28

We need a game.log to be able to help you
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image

sprex
Posts: 2
Joined: 14 Jul 2015 03:14

17 Jul 2015 05:59

ScuL wrote:We need a game.log to be able to help you
Well the problem fixed itself when creating a new profile, but I would've liked it to work on an existing profile. You can lock the thread now, sorry for any inconvenience.

Horizon™
Developer
Posts: 2044
Joined: 06 Sep 2014 11:53
Location: Lithuania

17 Jul 2015 11:30

Do you even have a ProMods 1.95? I'm not sure, but if you have pirated game, it can crash too... or do you have 1.19 beta version of ETS2? If you have, go back to 1.18
Post is proudly delivered by Horizon's Logistics
Image
Drivin' mighty Scania

#WorkingOnLithuania
#Creator of - Iraq



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests