[Fixed] [#8715] [2.20] A2/S3 interchange, Poland, no pay toll icon

This is where fixed bugs are moved into
User avatar
Trucker2223
Posts: 1894
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

25 Mar 2018 10:31

This has been reported thousands of times:
viewtopic.php?f=29&t=7
A2/S3 interchange, toll booth with no icons
viewtopic.php?f=29&t=22816
No Support via PM!!

ProMods Junior Beta Tester since 2.26

soneryilmaz1907
Posts: 42
Joined: 08 Oct 2016 22:02
Location: Istanbul

25 Mar 2018 17:32

Sorry for this, I don't know reported about it...
I Love ProMods, from Istanbul
enola34
Scania Next Gen. S730 V8, Scania Streamline R730 V8, Scania Topline (Long) R480 (RJL), Volvo FH16 750, Volvo F16 Intercooler, MAN TGX Euro 6, DAF XF 105 & 106
ProMods + RusMap + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild + Scandinavia Mod + The Great Steppe

Image

Image

Image

PrinzEugen
Posts: 1
Joined: 22 Feb 2017 10:48
Donation rank:

12 Apr 2018 22:30

at the exit of the A2 at Gorzow Wlkp the button for the toll is missing

User avatar
Josh0
Posts: 1111
Joined: 20 Dec 2015 02:10

12 Apr 2018 23:09

@PrinzEugen, try reading this: [IMPORTANT] List of known bugs in ProMods version 2.26
A2/S3 interchange, toll booth with no icons - report
If you are talking about a different location, then read this: How to report a bug

LAFAYET47
Posts: 37
Joined: 02 Nov 2017 18:02

15 Apr 2018 22:28

On the highway between Gorzow Wielkopolski and Poznan (Poland) there is a tollgate (show in pictures) that doesnt want to open. It happens in both lanes.

Screenshots: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/ ... 1362561311 and https://steamuserimages-a.akamaihd.net/ ... 179951AEA/

User avatar
Darkfizch
Posts: 312
Joined: 10 Aug 2015 12:20
Donation rank:
Location: Zeeland, the Netherlands
Contact:

15 Apr 2018 23:27

This has been reported many times. Before you report something I think you should look at this: https://promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=7

User avatar
Trucker2223
Posts: 1894
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

16 Apr 2018 15:48

You should also review on how to report a bug here: https://promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=939
Your Title should include the ProMods Version and the country.
You should also include coordinates in your report for that problem but as Darkfizch said that bug has been reportet many times.
No Support via PM!!

ProMods Junior Beta Tester since 2.26

User avatar
Trucker2223
Posts: 1894
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

18 May 2018 19:13

fixed for 2.27.
No Support via PM!!

ProMods Junior Beta Tester since 2.26



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest