[Fixed] [#17758] [2.32] UK region presets selects currency CHF

This is where fixed bugs are moved into
Locked
User avatar
kerbalman
Posts: 52
Joined: 06 Sep 2013 14:05
Donation rank:

27 Jan 2019 00:17

In the Options menu and Gameplay, selecting "United Kingdom" causes the currency to be set to the Swiss Franc (CHF). Promods is the only mod installed. I have another profile that has never had any mod included, and it exhibits the correct behavior. That is, selecting United Kingdom selects GBP.
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 30 Jul 2019 19:31, edited 2 times in total.
Image

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4240
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

27 Jan 2019 07:22

#17758
Thanks for report.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4240
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

30 Jul 2019 19:30

Fixed in WIP
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests