[#17758] [2.32] Selecting UK In Gameplay Region Presets Causes Currency to be Set to CHF

Please report bugs you encounter here.

Please DO NOT report game crashes or installation issues here!
Forum rules
Before you report a bug, please check if the bug is already known:
HERE


2.33 has been released please post issues with 2.33 only
Post Reply
User avatar
kerbalman
Posts: 52
Joined: 06 Sep 2013 14:05
Donation rank:

27 Jan 2019 00:17

In the Options menu and Gameplay, selecting "United Kingdom" causes the currency to be set to the Swiss Franc (CHF). Promods is the only mod installed. I have another profile that has never had any mod included, and it exhibits the correct behavior. That is, selecting United Kingdom selects GBP.
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 27 Jan 2019 07:22, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: added Bugtracking number
Image

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 3698
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

27 Jan 2019 07:22

#17758
Thanks for report.
No. 5 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests