[#16339] Misplaced Objects in Upgraded Garages -- Report Locations here

Please report bugs you encounter here.

Please DO NOT report game crashes or installation issues here!
Forum rules
Before you report a bug, please check if the bug is already known:
HERE


2.42 has been released please post issues with 2.42 only
kiwimike7
Posts: 22
Joined: 24 Apr 2015 05:40
Donation rank:

22 Mar 2019 08:02

Plymouth England

User avatar
jwd_vtc
Posts: 143
Joined: 14 Jun 2015 22:49
Donation rank:
Location: East Sussex

04 Apr 2019 01:37

Misplaced Barrels after garage upgrade Duisberg ;[04/04/2019 00:59] (sec-0004-0002);-13376.8;60.5204;-5876.57;-1.09487;-0.0287142

Image

CPU: Intel I7-8700k, RAM: 32GB, Graphics: Nvidia RTX 2080TI 11GB, PSU: EVGA Supernova 1000 G3 Gold

User avatar
jwd_vtc
Posts: 143
Joined: 14 Jun 2015 22:49
Donation rank:
Location: East Sussex

04 Apr 2019 21:26

Misplaced barrels after garage upgrade at Vaduz ;[04/04/2019 21:11] (sec-0001+0004);-3873.67;39.6032;18940.6;1.97927;-0.0670416

Image

CPU: Intel I7-8700k, RAM: 32GB, Graphics: Nvidia RTX 2080TI 11GB, PSU: EVGA Supernova 1000 G3 Gold

User avatar
jwd_vtc
Posts: 143
Joined: 14 Jun 2015 22:49
Donation rank:
Location: East Sussex

05 Apr 2019 00:38

Misplaced barrels after garage upgrade Venice ;[05/04/2019 00:31] (sec+0001+0007);4860.67;29.0979;30041.4;0.483282;-0

Image

CPU: Intel I7-8700k, RAM: 32GB, Graphics: Nvidia RTX 2080TI 11GB, PSU: EVGA Supernova 1000 G3 Gold

User avatar
jwd_vtc
Posts: 143
Joined: 14 Jun 2015 22:49
Donation rank:
Location: East Sussex

06 Apr 2019 03:58

Misplaced barrels after garage upgrade Osnabruck ;[06/04/2019 03:52] (sec-0002-0003);-7337.17;44.8236;-9890.17;-1.32655;-0.305866

Image

CPU: Intel I7-8700k, RAM: 32GB, Graphics: Nvidia RTX 2080TI 11GB, PSU: EVGA Supernova 1000 G3 Gold

User avatar
Dawid2849
Developer
Posts: 677
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj

16 Apr 2019 08:43

Sczeczin? That should be Szczecin.

Image
This is my garage in Zamość (Poland). This is bugged one, yes?

MBA 1860 V8
Posts: 6
Joined: 27 Apr 2015 15:41
Donation rank:

24 Apr 2019 17:06

Is this Bug fixed now in the ProMods 2.40 version?

User avatar
Rudi Raser
Posts: 2857
Joined: 16 Oct 2016 15:02
Donation rank:

24 Apr 2019 17:15

no

Dejf94
Posts: 33
Joined: 14 Jan 2017 14:01

26 Apr 2019 17:54

I have misplaced trees in Prague top tier garage, they're placed into garage wall under the railtrack. Forgot to take a screenshot :/

User avatar
jwd_vtc
Posts: 143
Joined: 14 Jun 2015 22:49
Donation rank:
Location: East Sussex

27 Apr 2019 08:51

[Promods 2.40]

Misplaced barrels after garage upgrade Katowice ;[27/04/2019 08:44] (sec+0007+0000);30713.8;84.8236;2485.42;-2.96157;-0.0916088

Image

CPU: Intel I7-8700k, RAM: 32GB, Graphics: Nvidia RTX 2080TI 11GB, PSU: EVGA Supernova 1000 G3 Gold



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests