[2.41] PL 3 Height Thick Metal Pole stand bug

Please report bugs you encounter here.

Please DO NOT report game crashes or installation issues here!
Forum rules
Before you report a bug, please check if the bug is already known:
HERE


2.42 has been released please post issues with 2.42 only
Post Reply
User avatar
Dawid2849
Developer
Posts: 676
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj

08 Jul 2019 22:27

Screenshot:
Image
Same bug with my sign:
Image
Coords (This happens with every sign with that stand, but I gave coords to an example sign on Polish A1): (sec+0007+0000); 28564.84;94.84;3762.56;-51.66
Log:

User avatar
HixoPL
Developer
Posts: 193
Joined: 19 Jul 2014 19:09
Location: Konin, Poland

08 Jul 2019 22:39

Not a bug. You're not supposed to use this pole with those boards sizes.

I need to make it anyway, I know what you mean :p
Poland developer

Åland is not cancelled

Image

User avatar
Dawid2849
Developer
Posts: 676
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj

08 Jul 2019 22:44

So why, when I do not have to do it, you used it?
:P

User avatar
HixoPL
Developer
Posts: 193
Joined: 19 Jul 2014 19:09
Location: Konin, Poland

08 Jul 2019 22:47

If it's used somewhere with incorrect board width, then you have to blame elot ;) I'm just making this stuff for him to use.

Dodano po 9 minutach 58 sekundach:
Sorry I kinda misinterpreted your post, it's not your fault, forget what happened, we know about the issue.

technically it's still elot's fault
Poland developer

Åland is not cancelled

Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests