Wrong time zone in Russia?

Please report bugs you encounter here.

Please DO NOT report game crashes or installation issues here!
Forum rules
Before you report a bug, please check if the bug is already known:
HERE


2.42 has been released please post issues with 2.42 only
Post Reply
User avatar
Fr8i
Posts: 848
Joined: 13 May 2015 02:13
Location: Lower Saxony

16 Jul 2019 13:01

Hi there,

when I checked the country defs Moscow time (MSK) in Russia has the same value (120 / + 2h) as f.e. Germany (120 / +2h). It seems wrong to me since MSK is + 3h.

Best regards
[email protected], 16GB RAM @2400MHz, MSI GTX [email protected] GPU Clock, Win 8 Prof x64
Profile:ETS2 [email protected](DX11)+Promods 2.41+RusMap 1.8.1.2+Paris Rebuild 2.4

No support via PM!

CAPLV
Posts: 962
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava

16 Jul 2019 13:32

promods uses scs data.. Russia is disabled in promods def...
Image
// ETS2 v.1.35 [DX11]+Promods 2.41+Roextended 2.2(P)+RSK Turkey 1.8+RusMap 1.9.0+Southern Region 7.9+TGS 1.2+[Paris RB 2.4.+Swed.islands 1.10 (PM)+Road to Aral 1.0b] //



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests