[#20955] Bridge at Highway exit to low

Please report bugs you encounter here.

Please DO NOT report game crashes or installation issues here!
Forum rules
Before you report a bug, please check if the bug is already known:
HERE


2.43 has been released please post issues with 2.43 only
Post Reply
HeadR
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 Nov 2019 00:15

05 Jan 2020 04:19

When you leave the Highway at Leskovac, Serbia with high load you get stuck under the bridge.

I tried to get the coordinates but it crashed my game

https://steamuserimages-a.akamaihd.net/ ... 184A1E6D0/

https://steamuserimages-a.akamaihd.net/ ... 24DE86401/
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 05 Jan 2020 10:01, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: added Bugtracking number

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 5026
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

05 Jan 2020 10:01

#20955 Thanks for your report.

If you want to get coordinates, you've to get them in SP, in MP you can't get coordinates.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 5 guests