This gas station didn't respond

Please report bugs you encounter here.

Please DO NOT report game crashes or installation issues here!
Forum rules
Before you report a bug, please check if the bug is already known:
HERE


2.43 has been released please post issues with 2.43 only
Post Reply
jcpop
Posts: 9
Joined: 16 Feb 2020 13:19

25 Feb 2020 11:54

Coordinates:
;[25/02/2020 18:43] (sec-0010-0002);-36531.3;47.9652;-6508.08;0.782648;-0.190403
ets2_20200225_184344_00.png
ets2_20200225_184344_00.png (207.16 KiB) Viewed 362 times

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2451
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

29 Feb 2020 16:47

I don't know what you mean with This gas station didn't respond but the trigger works in-game and there's no problem. I guess that what you mean is that there isn't the "square" from the asset in the GPS but there are some oil stations where this doesn't happen either and I don't see it a problem deservable to get reported.

Anyways, if someone thinks something else feel free to say so. :)
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

User avatar
JohnBart
Posts: 400
Joined: 21 Mar 2015 21:14
Donation rank:
Location: Budapest, Hungary

06 Mar 2020 22:27

Agreed. The refill trigger works fine, and the fuel station is also indicated on the GPS. I don't see any problems here.
Junior ProMods tester. Translator of the official ETS2 + ATS Hungarian localizations. Ex-Beta tester of SCS Software. Retired Admin of RestaCar.hu. Pre-recorded DJ at ETS2 RestaCar Pirate Radio.



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests