trying to make a promods map addon

Modding school: Learn it from the masters
Post Reply
User avatar
Tremonia1974
Posts: 57
Joined: 21 Dec 2014 17:16
Donation rank:

15 Jan 2019 11:45

hey guys i edit the promods 2.32. i finished my work - so i copied the modified sections in a separate folder. So packed it into a scs file. I tested it but its the default promods at that section. can anyone help me pls? :D 8-)
CEO of K&W Transportlogistik v.GmbH


Image

EG0611
Developer
Posts: 952
Joined: 27 Apr 2016 08:53

15 Jan 2019 12:04

Do you see your .scs file on mod content menu? If yes, move your mod on the TOP of all other mods on mod content menu. So that game will load your modified sectors on top of other sectors.

Just a curiosity but which changes have you made? Do you want to show us? :roll:

User avatar
Tremonia1974
Posts: 57
Joined: 21 Dec 2014 17:16
Donation rank:

15 Jan 2019 12:15

It was in the mod manager at the first position

in the city leipzig i edit the volvo service into a little company yard. i can show u some pics :)

Image
Last edited by bmwGTR on 15 Jan 2019 12:29, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: removed quote - please do not quote posts direct above yours
CEO of K&W Transportlogistik v.GmbH


Image

User avatar
Tremonia1974
Posts: 57
Joined: 21 Dec 2014 17:16
Donation rank:

15 Jan 2019 13:05

Solved the problem :) thx for your answer @elitegamer0611 thread can be closed
CEO of K&W Transportlogistik v.GmbH


Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: fatzf6 and 1 guest