Map editor wont load map background.

Modding school: Learn it from the masters
Locked
User avatar
GardenData61371
Posts: 30
Joined: 15 Jul 2016 20:38
Donation rank:

08 Jul 2019 22:35

I made sure everything is correct but pressing A I get a red screen.
Contact: [email protected] or [email protected]. Brony from Croatia. Gamer, mostly play Skyrim or TF2. Steam account: GardenData61371. Developer and sole maintainer of Croatia 1:1 https://www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=37&t=30589

User avatar
arayas
Posts: 77
Joined: 10 Mar 2016 20:13
Contact:

09 Jul 2019 07:12

If you are not using "edit europe" to open the editor you need to create a little mod and import the "editor_data.sii" from original game
and modify the yellow value to your map name
bcg_map_name[]: "/map/europe.mbd"
Editor of Romania Extended Map
roextended.ro
[email protected]
ROEXTENDED FORUM
Personal Mods ATS and ETS - Superzoom, Superlights, Normal Economy, Super Traffic, Loading Screens, Black Friday, Virtual Mirrors

User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 9365
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Contact:

09 Jul 2019 13:18

I helped him on Discord already, so I'm closing this topic ;)
Image
Currently working on: various stuff
#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests