Can’t a company get recognized in my city?

Modding school: Learn it from the masters
Post Reply
User avatar
Miritellane
Posts: 123
Joined: 09 Dec 2016 09:22
Location: Vendée
Contact:

25 Apr 2020 10:44

Hello
I am on the creation of a city with several companies...
But one of them is not displayed on the F5 mini card, nor on the city,
while I proceeded in the same way as for the others.
I checked the . sii files (spelling, prefab, etc.) but I can’t find anything that prevents
its recognition.
I specify that it is well located within the "city" limits of the city.... that I copied in my folder all the necessary company files....
and I’m looking for what’s wrong....

If you have an idea, I’m a taker...
Thank you in advance


Image
Creator of map Bartoland
http://bartofer.free.fr/

Pleasure is not in the straight line ...

User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 10027
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Contact:

25 Apr 2020 13:17

No error in the log about this?
Image
Image
Currently working on: various stuff
#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek

User avatar
Miritellane
Posts: 123
Joined: 09 Dec 2016 09:22
Location: Vendée
Contact:

25 Apr 2020 14:15

Oh, good view,
I corrected and recompiled,
but nothing has changed, it still doesn't work
Creator of map Bartoland
http://bartofer.free.fr/

Pleasure is not in the straight line ...



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest