RusMap v1.7.1 (1.26.x)

You can share and discuss other map mods here

Re: RusMap v1.7.1 (1.26.x)

Postby brandyboy » 10 Jan 2017 20:24

Got them at long last . A lovely Polish man on the SCS forum suggested using Opera with it`s built in VPN. It still took a couple of tries though. :D :D
brandyboy
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 08 Jan 2017 20:50
Country:
Spain

Re: RusMap v1.7.1 (1.26.x)

Postby DrasticDia » 13 Jan 2017 14:43

I Use Promods 2.15, Rusmap 1.7.1, SRM 6.0, Project Balkans and the Egypt Addon. Does anyone have a zoomfix for this?
DrasticDia
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 23 Nov 2016 15:04
Country:
Germany

Re: RusMap v1.7.1 (1.26.x)

Postby sejmo » 13 Jan 2017 19:10

I'm looking for zoom for ProMods 2.15 and RusMap 1.7.1. Anyone has this?
sejmo
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 10 Sep 2014 13:38
Country:
Poland

Re: RusMap v1.7.1 (1.26.x)

Postby Zniwek » 13 Jan 2017 19:23

What zoom? PM 2.15 + RM 1.7.1 don't require any additional file (only Road Connection)
Image
Currently driving Scania Streamline
215 000+km
54 level
PM + RusMap
82% discovered
Poznań improvements project: viewtopic.php?f=37&t=12400
User avatar
Zniwek
Moderator
 
Posts: 4423
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Country:
Poland

Re: RusMap v1.7.1 (1.26.x)

Postby brainiac » 13 Jan 2017 20:17

sejmo wrote:I'm looking for zoom for ProMods 2.15 and RusMap 1.7.1. Anyone has this?

I have Zoom mod for all exsisting maps:
http://sharemods.com/ukdca1qy968p/Zoom.scs.html
Working on rebulding Hungarian interchanges: viewtopic.php?t=14202.
brainiac
 
Posts: 300
Joined: 09 Oct 2015 20:40
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Country:
Serbia

Re: RusMap v1.7.1 (1.26.x)

Postby sejmo » 14 Jan 2017 08:58

Thanks a lot brainiac. With this zoom map works well.
sejmo
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 10 Sep 2014 13:38
Country:
Poland

Re: RusMap v1.7.1 (1.26.x)

Postby chrima83 » 14 Jan 2017 09:15

For what you need an zoom for PM with Rusmap? You guys have set at creating the definition file this? Map zoom compatibility
Check this box if you are using Rusmap??? otherwise the Map zoom works not right! ;-)
chrima83
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 04 Jan 2017 23:23
Country:
Germany

Re: RusMap v1.7.1 (1.26.x)

Postby ben01310 » 14 Jan 2017 10:36

hi all ,
I just write to say a big thank you for your work!!!!!! realy good job guy s continue for the futur !!!! ;)
ben01310
 
Donation rank:
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 May 2014 14:02
Country:
France

Re: RusMap v1.7.1 (1.26.x)

Postby ETS2-User » 15 Jan 2017 13:18

If you keep the recommended load order you don't need any zoom fix.
User avatar
ETS2-User
Developer
 
Posts: 2143
Joined: 06 Aug 2014 22:34
Location: Bad Hall, Oberösterreich resp. Vienna
Country:
Austria

Re: RusMap v1.7.1 (1.26.x)

Postby SkyWlf77 » 15 Jan 2017 22:26

I am using ETS2 1.26, but do not have the France DLC. I am preparing to install ProMods 2.12 along with this RusMap 1.7.1. Which of the PM-RusMap connection files do I need?

One of them says for PM 2.15 and one says for ETS2 1.25/PM 2.11, so neither linked ones seem to apply to me?
SkyWlf77
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 02 Jan 2017 00:31
Country:
United States of America

PreviousNext


Return to Map mods