RusMap v1.7.4 (1.28.x)

You can share and discuss other map mods here
brandyboy
Posts: 5
Joined: 08 Jan 2017 20:50
Spain

10 Jan 2017 20:24

Got them at long last . A lovely Polish man on the SCS forum suggested using Opera with it`s built in VPN. It still took a couple of tries though. :D :D

DrasticDia
Posts: 3
Joined: 23 Nov 2016 15:04
Germany

13 Jan 2017 14:43

I Use Promods 2.15, Rusmap 1.7.1, SRM 6.0, Project Balkans and the Egypt Addon. Does anyone have a zoomfix for this?

sejmo
Posts: 4
Joined: 10 Sep 2014 13:38
Poland

13 Jan 2017 19:10

I'm looking for zoom for ProMods 2.15 and RusMap 1.7.1. Anyone has this?

User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 7021
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Poland
Contact:

13 Jan 2017 19:23

What zoom? PM 2.15 + RM 1.7.1 don't require any additional file (only Road Connection)
Image
Current development work: prefabs

#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek

User avatar
brainiac
Posts: 835
Joined: 09 Oct 2015 20:40
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Serbia

13 Jan 2017 20:17

sejmo wrote:I'm looking for zoom for ProMods 2.15 and RusMap 1.7.1. Anyone has this?
I have Zoom mod for all exsisting maps:
http://sharemods.com/ukdca1qy968p/Zoom.scs.html
Working on rebulding Russian interchanges and highways: http://www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?t=14202.

sejmo
Posts: 4
Joined: 10 Sep 2014 13:38
Poland

14 Jan 2017 08:58

Thanks a lot brainiac. With this zoom map works well.

chrima83
Posts: 6
Joined: 04 Jan 2017 23:23
Donation rank:
Germany

14 Jan 2017 09:15

For what you need an zoom for PM with Rusmap? You guys have set at creating the definition file this? Map zoom compatibility
Check this box if you are using Rusmap??? otherwise the Map zoom works not right! ;-)

ben01310
Posts: 2
Joined: 21 May 2014 14:02
Donation rank:
France

14 Jan 2017 10:36

hi all ,
I just write to say a big thank you for your work!!!!!! realy good job guy s continue for the futur !!!! ;)

User avatar
ETS2-User
Developer
Posts: 2636
Joined: 06 Aug 2014 22:34
Location: Bad Hall, Oberösterreich resp. Vienna
Austria

15 Jan 2017 13:18

If you keep the recommended load order you don't need any zoom fix.
Developer for Austria and Svalbard
Mods by ETS2-User: Facebook page

Image

SkyWlf77
Posts: 10
Joined: 02 Jan 2017 00:31
Donation rank:
United States of America

15 Jan 2017 22:26

I am using ETS2 1.26, but do not have the France DLC. I am preparing to install ProMods 2.12 along with this RusMap 1.7.1. Which of the PM-RusMap connection files do I need?

One of them says for PM 2.15 and one says for ETS2 1.25/PM 2.11, so neither linked ones seem to apply to me?



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: ConciousApre, N3CRO, Yahoo [Bot] and 7 guests