[REL] RusMap 1.8.1 [1.31.x]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
gaby778
Posts: 6
Joined: 11 Feb 2014 09:01

06 Apr 2018 17:19

yes, i downloaded the file.

Shiva
Posts: 1752
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

06 Apr 2018 17:42

readme (Please read me !!!).txt
has to loading order.

PM225_RM_v130_roadconnection.scs active?
Should fix road connections.

Wait... ProMods 2.25? not the newest 2.26?
Does the 2.26 def file work with 2.25?

On the download def file page:
"Map zoom compatibility
Check this box if you are using Rusmap"

It should fix the map not centered.
But if you have 2 def files, then it can be hard to see wich 1 is with or without RusMap map fix.
Youtube video of a Semi Truck in Monaco 2011. Route driven. Traffic map. Possible modern ETS2 routes 1 and 2 and their combinations.
ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1 load order for ETS2 1.34

Brummer
Posts: 13
Joined: 26 Apr 2017 20:27
Donation rank:

06 Apr 2018 18:14

hello People :)
Do i have to redownload promods when i want to use now Rusmap ?
i never used rusmap before thats why i ask
ETS2 1.30.2.6 + ProMods 2.26 + RUS Map 1.80 + Rotterdam_Brussel_Highway_X_Calais_Duisburg_Road_Int 1.30 + The Great Steppe 1.0.3 + Scandinavia Mod 0.3 + Poland Rebuild 2.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.1 + Southern Region 6.5.2

dkokales
Posts: 203
Joined: 02 Apr 2016 05:42
Donation rank:

06 Apr 2018 18:18

You do not have to redownload promods. You do have to create a new promods def file with using Rusmap checked. (Do that step of the download process again, but no need to download zipped files)

gaby778
Posts: 6
Joined: 11 Feb 2014 09:01

06 Apr 2018 18:24

so,what i have to do? i cheched the box and i putted the def file, and it's still not centered

gaby778
Posts: 6
Joined: 11 Feb 2014 09:01

06 Apr 2018 18:29

is there someone that can help me? giving a discord or team viewer? i stayed all the day for an answer and i m still waitining.

User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 9519
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Contact:

06 Apr 2018 19:20

It's not a 24/7 help desk.

Besides, Shiva replied to you at 18:42. If you want help, read what people write to help you...

You're not providing enough details. We don't see your latest game.log + a screenshot of your World Map.
Image
Currently working on: various stuff
#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek

User avatar
Darkfizch
Posts: 317
Joined: 10 Aug 2015 12:20
Donation rank:
Location: Zeeland, the Netherlands
Contact:

06 Apr 2018 19:21

It must be your load order then. As Shiva mentioned, check the readme which came with the Rusmap archive.

User avatar
Noah_Lukas
Developer
Posts: 2665
Joined: 02 Aug 2015 11:46
Location: Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Contact:

06 Apr 2018 19:28

Problem is solved; wrong load order was his problem.
Developer for Germany and France
Regional Coordinator for the Central Region

Brummer
Posts: 13
Joined: 26 Apr 2017 20:27
Donation rank:

06 Apr 2018 19:59

dkokales wrote:
06 Apr 2018 18:18
You do not have to redownload promods. You do have to create a new promods def file with using Rusmap checked. (Do that step of the download process again, but no need to download zipped files)
got it thx
ETS2 1.30.2.6 + ProMods 2.26 + RUS Map 1.80 + Rotterdam_Brussel_Highway_X_Calais_Duisburg_Road_Int 1.30 + The Great Steppe 1.0.3 + Scandinavia Mod 0.3 + Poland Rebuild 2.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.1 + Southern Region 6.5.2



Locked
  • Information