[REL] RusMap 2.0 [1.36.x]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2395
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

28 Jul 2018 14:07

Depends on your ETS2 version, it's everything very well explained in the first post.
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

cagkan1905
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Jun 2015 20:22

28 Jul 2018 18:19

Is RusMap v1.8 compatible with ETS2 v1.31, Promods v2.27 with latest add-ons? If it is, what's the load order of it? Thanks.

User avatar
Tapir
Posts: 14
Joined: 18 Jul 2017 12:06

29 Jul 2018 00:43

Yes all compatible.

Load order in the modmanager:

(occ. other mods)

ProMods Cabin Accessories Pack 1.05

ProMods Trailer and Company Pack 1.17 Def Trailers Standalone OR Replacement
ProMods TCP 1.17 Def Companies
ProMods TCP 1.17 Trailers 1
ProMods TCP 1.17 Trailers 2
ProMods TCP 1.17 Companies

ProMods Def file 2.27 (with RusMap checked)

ProMods-RusMap-connection

RusMap 1.8-Map
RusMap 1.8-Models 1
RusMap 1.8-Models 2
RusMap 1.8-Def

Scandinavia Mod-Def
Scandinavia Mod-Map

Paris rebuild 2.3

PM Emden 1.02b

Southern Region Map 7.0 Ferry connection to Constanta

ProMods 2.27 -Map
ProMods 2.27 -Models 1
ProMods 2.27 -Models 2
ProMods 2.27 -Models 3
ProMods 2.27 -Media
ProMods 2.27 -Assets

Southern Region Map 7.0-English or Polish Translation
Southern Region Map 7.2.0-Def&Map
Southern Region Map 7.2.0-Model3
Southern Region Map 7.2.0-Model2
Southern Region Map 7.2.0-Model1

The Great Steppe 1.03-Model
The Great Steppe 1.03-Map
The Great Steppe 1.03-Def (from the fix)
System: Windows 10 PRO
Processor: Intel i7-6700K @4.5GHz OC
Motherboard: ASUS Z170 Pro Gaming
Memory: G.Skill DDR4-3000 16GB
Graphics: 6GB MSI GeForce GTX 1660 SUPER Gaming X
Storage: 2 Samsung EVO SSD

User avatar
Mike7O
Posts: 431
Joined: 06 Sep 2015 16:35

29 Jul 2018 05:42

:geek: ... 75% of this thread could easily be deleted as it gives answers repeatedly to what says in the first post ...
Doesn't take longtime to read that one and understand ... just saying
:roll:

not jumping on anyone particulary so no hard feelings to whom may feel so 8-) Feel free to delete this post for starters.... :D
• If you think I know something - then think again •
*******************************************
no support via PM .... :shock: how rude :!: :?: :ugeek:

CAPLV
Posts: 974
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava

29 Jul 2018 09:20

one thing is wrong.. srmap/promods ferry connector must be above promods def file, oherwise.. it wont work :)
Image
// ETS2 v.1.36+Promods 2.43+Roextended 2.4(P)+RSK Turkey 1.9.5+RusMap 2.0+Southern Region 7.9+TGS 1.36 //

Antiscamp
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 Dec 2016 08:18
Donation rank:

29 Jul 2018 10:03

For your information, the absolutely ridiculous server that supplies the free download of RusMap (and other big mods as well) is unusable and not safe at all. It sometimes opens up a new page with a fake virus warning that wants you to call a phone number or whatever that completely locks your browser and only restarting the browser will help. That server has had this problem with scamming for a couple of years already. Very upsetting.

dkokales
Posts: 209
Joined: 02 Apr 2016 05:42
Donation rank:

29 Jul 2018 14:31

Just close the pop up page. Most of these shareware sites have ads like that. As long as you don't click where you aren't supposed to, they are safe.

VMB-TAN
Posts: 45
Joined: 27 May 2017 10:03
Donation rank:

01 Aug 2018 21:10

I really enjoy this map, thanks :) But I do have a question:

I use the Pacton trailer mod and a shipping container mod, but they never spawn in RusMap, is there anything I can do about it myself?

User avatar
Mike7O
Posts: 431
Joined: 06 Sep 2015 16:35

01 Aug 2018 23:49

@VMB-TAN you could copy all cargo-folders from SCS default and paste your cargofiles inside each and every one of those ...
I believe those trailers doesn't have a lot of cargoes to begin with ... and it's a competition between the trailers for a cargo
• If you think I know something - then think again •
*******************************************
no support via PM .... :shock: how rude :!: :?: :ugeek:

VMB-TAN
Posts: 45
Joined: 27 May 2017 10:03
Donation rank:

03 Aug 2018 21:21

I was wrong, it's only the double container chassis that doesn't spawn. Normal container chassis and normal doubles do spawn.

Thanks for the tip, but i'm not too technical. I don't where to search and what to copy, too afraid to screw things up...



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: KaanPurcek28 and 3 guests