[REL] RusMap 2.1 [1.37.x]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
DarknessEagleX
Posts: 24
Joined: 04 Dec 2017 19:01
Location: Netherlands

16 Oct 2018 19:53

EDIT: i fixed it by adding the spruce fix and legacy Fix


i downloaded RusMap from sharemod now and there this zip isnt even there. but rn ETS2 crashes while loading in. i tried loading with only promods and that works. but when i activate RusMap it crashes on loading the save :(

game.log:

digitalxak
Posts: 83
Joined: 16 Aug 2014 14:56
Location: UK.

16 Oct 2018 20:28

I can confirm the above. I had a fresh start with mods and including the Legacy Fix allowed me to load up with Promods and Rusmap fine.

overgiver
Posts: 1
Joined: 17 Apr 2015 13:12

16 Oct 2018 20:40

Hi Guys I am trying to drive a load between St Petersburg to Lodeynoye Pole but no matter which road I take out of St Petersburg (A121 or A-21) the came crashes before I get about half way, any suggestions.
I am using ETS ver 1.32.3.14S, Promods ver 2.31 and Rusmap ver 1.81

User avatar
alexhob123
Posts: 253
Joined: 29 Dec 2013 23:06
Location: Lincoln, England
Contact:

16 Oct 2018 21:39

Is there going to be an update for 1.32 and pro mods 2.31

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2508
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

16 Oct 2018 22:43

RusMap works in 1.32 with the Spruce fix, so please, before spamming over many threads, make sure to check first if it has a compatibility for the new version already.
And if not, the answer will be always the same, it's ready when it's ready :)
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

Zmaj_Bosanski
Posts: 56
Joined: 06 Aug 2013 02:15

17 Oct 2018 12:00

Is rus map working with ets1.32 , promods 2.31 and the great steppe and southern region

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2508
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

17 Oct 2018 13:00

Yes.
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

User avatar
VlodymyrUA
Posts: 42
Joined: 24 Nov 2017 16:01
Location: L'viv, Ukraine

17 Oct 2018 13:48

Has somebody a problem with license plates in Russia on new PM (2.31)?
Like this:
1.png
1.png (110.7 KiB) Viewed 1415 times
2.png
2.png (71.08 KiB) Viewed 1415 times
3.png
3.png (63.52 KiB) Viewed 1415 times
Last edited by Davyddin on 17 Oct 2018 21:47, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Inlined attached images. In the future please use external image hosting.
ProMods 2.31, RusMap 1.8.1, Southern Region 7.20, The Great Steppe 1.2, Poland Rebuilding 2.3

Languages : native speaker of : 🇺🇦 🇵🇱 🇷🇺 and speak well: 🇬🇧 🇮🇹

Image

cesiinatoreq
Posts: 2
Joined: 29 Jul 2018 18:34
Donation rank:

17 Oct 2018 15:08

Rusmap 1.8.1 and promods 2.31 - it doesnt work for me.. only roextended works.

gfc1963
Posts: 10
Joined: 21 Jan 2017 15:18
Donation rank:

17 Oct 2018 18:10

Updated to ETS 1.32 and updated all the map mods (RusMap, Southern Region) but it does not work. Got the Spruce update for Rusmap 1.8.1 but even with that it does not load! Is RusMap and Southern Region updated for ETS 1.32?? I've seen the Wombat videos on YouTube and he seems to get them to work but I cannot!

My load order is as follows:

ProMods 2.31 Def
Promods 2,27 Rusmap road connection
Spruce fix for Rusmap 1.8.1
RusMap 1.8.1 Map
RusMap 1.8.1 Model 1
RusMap 1.8.1 Model 2
RusMap 1.8.1 Def
Sr72 Ferry Connection
ProMods 2.3.1 Map
ProMods 2.3.1Model 1
ProMods 2.3.1Model 2
ProMods 2.3.1Model 3
ProMods 2.3.1 Media
ProMods 2.3.1 Assets
Southern Region 7.2 English
Southern Region 7.2 Def and Map
Southern Region 7.2 Model 1
Southern Region 7.2 Model 2
Southern Region 7.2 Model 3

I get to the laoding screen and the new ProMods loading screen but it gets 3/4 of the way across and then just crashes. Any ideas??



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: xXTMPRXx and 14 guests