Page 199 of 322

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 06 Apr 2018 17:19
by gaby778
yes, i downloaded the file.

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 06 Apr 2018 17:42
by Shiva
readme (Please read me !!!).txt
has to loading order.

PM225_RM_v130_roadconnection.scs active?
Should fix road connections.

Wait... ProMods 2.25? not the newest 2.26?
Does the 2.26 def file work with 2.25?

On the download def file page:
"Map zoom compatibility
Check this box if you are using Rusmap"

It should fix the map not centered.
But if you have 2 def files, then it can be hard to see wich 1 is with or without RusMap map fix.

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 06 Apr 2018 18:14
by Brummer
hello People :)
Do i have to redownload promods when i want to use now Rusmap ?
i never used rusmap before thats why i ask

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 06 Apr 2018 18:18
by dkokales
You do not have to redownload promods. You do have to create a new promods def file with using Rusmap checked. (Do that step of the download process again, but no need to download zipped files)

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 06 Apr 2018 18:24
by gaby778
so,what i have to do? i cheched the box and i putted the def file, and it's still not centered

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 06 Apr 2018 18:29
by gaby778
is there someone that can help me? giving a discord or team viewer? i stayed all the day for an answer and i m still waitining.

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 06 Apr 2018 19:20
by Vøytek
It's not a 24/7 help desk.

Besides, Shiva replied to you at 18:42. If you want help, read what people write to help you...

You're not providing enough details. We don't see your latest game.log + a screenshot of your World Map.

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 06 Apr 2018 19:21
by Darkfizch
It must be your load order then. As Shiva mentioned, check the readme which came with the Rusmap archive.

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 06 Apr 2018 19:28
by Noah_Lukas
Problem is solved; wrong load order was his problem.

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 06 Apr 2018 19:59
by Brummer
dkokales wrote:
06 Apr 2018 18:18
You do not have to redownload promods. You do have to create a new promods def file with using Rusmap checked. (Do that step of the download process again, but no need to download zipped files)
got it thx