Page 204 of 361

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 20 May 2018 12:56
by gcg
thanks!

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 20 May 2018 14:51
by vellari
bmwGTR wrote:
20 May 2018 10:34
Hi,

RusMap works with 1.31, just use the connection File from Version 2.25 from the RusMap archive.
(ProMods 2.25 and 2.27 are technically the same version, just with a few bug fixes and ready for 1.31).

Best regards,
bmwGTR
Ok, I'll have the check my load order then as for me it did not work.

EDIT: My bad. Turned out to be Grimes Spring Time which I forgot to update in this particular profile (already had the latest version downloaded).

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 20 May 2018 16:50
by yanot
bmwGTR wrote:
20 May 2018 10:34
Hi,

RusMap works with 1.31, just use the connection File from Version 2.25 from the RusMap archive.
(ProMods 2.25 and 2.27 are technically the same version, just with a few bug fixes and ready for 1.31).

Best regards,
bmwGTR
Hey, is this the connection I need to make it work with 1.31: "PM225_RM_v130_roadconnection.scs" from RusMap main zip file?

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 20 May 2018 16:55
by Noah_Lukas
Yes it is.

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 20 May 2018 16:59
by yanot
Noah_Lukas wrote:
20 May 2018 16:55
Yes it is.
Thank you, sir.

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 20 May 2018 17:06
by squatting_slav
I made everything as told, load order and EVERYTHING yet my game crashes when loading, using the road connection mentioned above.

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 20 May 2018 18:21
by Mike7O
@squatting_slav then show us the gamelog and we might be able to help you

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 20 May 2018 19:35
by crashboy68
Had to remove rusmap 1.8 in order for 1.31 to load with 2.27. :(

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 20 May 2018 21:02
by Tadeus72
Wow. I have no idea how it works, but:
Promods for 1.31 + Rusmap for 1.30 + Southern Region for 1.30 + The Great Steppe for 1.30 work all just fine 0_o. No idea what's going on since all maps were supposed to not work without being recompiled to the new format.

But I won't complain :D Never expected to be able to play my pre 1.31 map setup so fast again :D

Re: RusMap v1.8 (1.30.x)

Posted: 21 May 2018 04:25
by johndoe6
RusMap loaded with the latest Promods, but I'm getting this map overlapping. Is it normal or am I doing something wrong?

https://i.imgur.com/AMo1jES.png