[REL] RusMap 1.8.1 [1.31.x]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
Qixiwi
Posts: 114
Joined: 02 Jun 2017 16:39
Donation rank:
Location: Somewhere in Czechia

05 Jan 2019 12:30

Probably by using some mods if you want them looking like on the screenshot.
(Or you can learn how to read and pronounce russian characters. But this is probably more time consuming method. :))
I like trucking, I like Europe, so that's why I love ProMods!

Pfc. Leyden
Posts: 104
Joined: 18 Aug 2015 14:57
Location: Brussels, Belgium

05 Jan 2019 21:33

I know this has to have been posted somewhere before, but I noticed Russian police cars appearing in places they don't belong to e. g. in Southern Norway. They should only appear within Rusmap boundaries, is there a fix?
I speak 🇩🇪 🇬🇧 🇫🇷 🇪🇸 🇷🇺

Chuckys
Posts: 8
Joined: 17 Apr 2014 18:28
Donation rank:

05 Jan 2019 21:39

Last edited by bmwGTR on 06 Jan 2019 11:48, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours

thebull2018
Posts: 5
Joined: 08 Dec 2018 22:11
Donation rank:

07 Jan 2019 01:22

Happy New Year everyone! Just a quick question. I have 2.32 and Rusmap and everything works correctly. The only issue is that when looking at the world map nothing lines up correctly i.e. borders and towns are not lining up. Is there a fix or just deal with it?

Shiva
Posts: 1171
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

07 Jan 2019 04:13

thebull2018, maybe you forgot to check the RusMap checkbox for the promods def?
That is 1 possible reason for it. Atleast if loadorder is correct.
Monaco 2011 Route. Traffic map.
Possible ETS2 route 1 and/or 2?

asilas
Posts: 140
Joined: 03 Jul 2017 21:57
Donation rank:

07 Jan 2019 18:47

hi i have crash in belarus my game.log

Driessche
Posts: 8
Joined: 01 Jan 2019 23:34
Donation rank:

07 Jan 2019 19:21

Is this map compatible with latest promod in game version 1.33 ? My game close himselve i did every step . Also def map of both

Pfc. Leyden
Posts: 104
Joined: 18 Aug 2015 14:57
Location: Brussels, Belgium

07 Jan 2019 20:06

Thank you! Actually there's something else I noticed. Russian trains everywhere on ProMods area :roll: they shouldn't appear there as well...
I speak 🇩🇪 🇬🇧 🇫🇷 🇪🇸 🇷🇺

Shiva
Posts: 1171
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

07 Jan 2019 20:25

Driessche wrote:
07 Jan 2019 19:21
Is this map compatible with latest promod in game version 1.33 ? My game close himselve i did every step . Also def map of both

Code: Select all

pm-230-legacy-compatibility-fix-v14.scs
PM230_RM_v131_roadconnection.scs
RusMap-map_v1.8.1.scs
RusMap-model_v1.8.1.scs
RusMap-model2_v1.8.1.scs
promods-def-v232.scs
promods-map-v232.scs
promods-media-v232.scs
promods-model1-v232.scs
promods-model2-v232.scs
promods-model3-v232.scs
promods-assets-v232.scs
RusMap-def_v1.8.1.scs (Fix for 1.33)
bmwGTR [GUIDE] RusMap and Southern Region Map Compatibility for 1.33
Monaco 2011 Route. Traffic map.
Possible ETS2 route 1 and/or 2?

User avatar
EdgeGladiator
Posts: 1733
Joined: 11 Mar 2017 11:54
Location: Argenteuil, Ile-de-France

07 Jan 2019 21:13

@asilas :

00:00:29.772 : [zipfs] Sardinia_Map_Add-on_v0.9.1_PREFABS.scs: Mounted, 6006 entries [0xc816fb62]
00:00:29.772 : [mod_package_manager] Mod "[PREFABS by FLD] Sardinia Map Add-on v0.9.1" has been mounted. (package_name: Sardinia_Map_Add-on_v0.9.1_PREFABS, version: v0.9.1, source: User mods)

Please remove Sardinia_Map_Add-on_v0.9.1_PREFABS.



Post Reply
  • Information