[REL] RusMap 2.0 [1.36.x]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
Frozen1
Posts: 94
Joined: 02 Aug 2013 05:24
Location: Varna, Bulgaria

23 Jan 2020 11:55

Sorry, mate, no hard feelings.

This is the location [64734.7;33.3;-49213.3] I'm having the crash.
Startup line: -mm_pool_size 4000 -mm_max_resource_size 50 -mm_max_tmp_buffers_size 1000

ImageImage

HQ: Rousse (BG)
Truck: MAN TGX Euro 6 2013
ProMods since: August 2013 v1.0

bengt.jensie
Posts: 226
Joined: 19 May 2015 09:07
Contact:

23 Jan 2020 12:04

@Frozen1

One more check! Are you using the very latest RusMap version, 2.0-fix3?

Frozen1
Posts: 94
Joined: 02 Aug 2013 05:24
Location: Varna, Bulgaria

23 Jan 2020 12:24

Hold on, I believe no. I'll try again.
The problem is Idk if it's a memory problem of the jazzycat traffic mods(some people said it) or a RusMap one.
ImageImage

HQ: Rousse (BG)
Truck: MAN TGX Euro 6 2013
ProMods since: August 2013 v1.0

bengt.jensie
Posts: 226
Joined: 19 May 2015 09:07
Contact:

23 Jan 2020 12:38

@Frozen1

Well, upgrading to the latest RusMap you have to do anyways, lots of fixes in there.
After that we'll see!

Frozen1
Posts: 94
Joined: 02 Aug 2013 05:24
Location: Varna, Bulgaria

23 Jan 2020 13:16

Had the fix v2. I did download the v3 now, still the same. Same location, same crash. I'll try without the trafffic mods. Maybe it's not a RusMap issue.
ImageImage

HQ: Rousse (BG)
Truck: MAN TGX Euro 6 2013
ProMods since: August 2013 v1.0

bengt.jensie
Posts: 226
Joined: 19 May 2015 09:07
Contact:

23 Jan 2020 13:24

@Frozen1

You do that test and come back if still any problem!

SirDannyL
Posts: 9
Joined: 07 Mar 2018 22:32
Location: Nyiregyhaza,Hungary
Contact:

23 Jan 2020 16:38

@MrGrey1987 a fix3-al ilyen? Mindjárt megnézem,nálam is bugos-e,nekem fix3 van.
Semmi gond nincs ott. Íme: https://pasteboard.co/IRjGPaJ.jpg és https://pasteboard.co/IRjH444.jpg

There is no problem in the place mentioned by MrGrey1987, with fix3 fix perfect.

User avatar
yaumeister
Posts: 30
Joined: 08 Jan 2016 14:18
Donation rank:

23 Jan 2020 19:09

Strange, I'm on fix3 and that railroad crossing is still the wrong way round.

Do you use the Promods 2.43 road connections? I only use base map + DLC and Rusmap.

The road connection has the same map sector where that rail crossing is, so might be fixed in that but not if you don't use it.
Image

Philipp0349
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 Aug 2014 15:48
Donation rank:

23 Jan 2020 22:19

DE: Gibt es ne Möglichkeit die Städtenamen in Normaler Schrift anzuzeigen also in Deutsch, Englisch oder so.
EN: Any possibility to change the orignal cyrillic city names to german or english.

Gruß/Greetings Philipp0349

User avatar
viktor.sharikov
Posts: 22
Joined: 20 Jun 2016 15:47
Location: Russia, Mosсow
Contact:

24 Jan 2020 07:35

@Philipp0349

But is that not it?
Image Image
My nickname on other forums: wik412
Sorry for bad English
Просите, и дано будет вам; ищите, и найдете... (Ask and it shall be given you; seek and you will find...)
Image



Post Reply
  • Information