[REL] RusMap 1.8.1 [1.31.x]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
Locked
User avatar
Akula_
Posts: 178
Joined: 14 Jul 2015 22:11
Location: Many places

31 Dec 2015 16:54

Got somehow a problem. Even with the file that is supposed to provide road connections between Rusmap and Promods ,

Brest city completely dissapear , aswell as the road there , and the few roads to connect Rusmap and Baltics countries aswell (miss like 500m of road between the 2 parts , despite i can clearly see a road which is supposed to make the junction there)
ImageImageImageSkoda is love, Skoda is life

User avatar
plykkegaard
Modeller
Posts: 2549
Joined: 19 Sep 2014 19:18
Donation rank:
Location: Jylland
Contact:

31 Dec 2015 17:01

PistonBroke wrote:I still can't open the 001 file.... :cry:
Do you have all three files in the same folder?
3D Artist - Moderator - Beta tester

breizhdave
Posts: 36
Joined: 31 Dec 2013 15:50
Location: bretagne

31 Dec 2015 17:01

I specified that I see the city of Brest and that I can ride in Russia but I will for example I choose for example in Moscow and all the cities that are located right on the map in Russia

User avatar
plykkegaard
Modeller
Posts: 2549
Joined: 19 Sep 2014 19:18
Donation rank:
Location: Jylland
Contact:

31 Dec 2015 17:05

Akula_ wrote:Brest city completely dissapear , aswell as the road there , and the few roads to connect Rusmap and Baltics countries aswell
Game log please
Did you add the promods/rusmap connection file?
3D Artist - Moderator - Beta tester

FloHren
Posts: 25
Joined: 26 May 2014 14:51
Location: Germany
Contact:

31 Dec 2015 18:23

@Akula_:
Did you check the load order in the mod manager?
The load order in the mod manager needs to be like this :

(Project Balkans map package)
(Project Balkans def package)
(Project Balkans asset package)
Promods + Rus map connections
RusMap map package
RusMap model package
Promods definition package
Promods map package
Promods media package
Promods models package 2
Promods models package 1
Promods assets package
RusMap def package

PistonBroke
Posts: 37
Joined: 10 Dec 2014 18:20
Donation rank:
Location: Englandistan!!

31 Dec 2015 19:27

plykkegaard wrote:
PistonBroke wrote:I still can't open the 001 file.... :cry:
Do you have all three files in the same folder?
No, i have 002 and 003 seperate, and 001 zipped. Every time I try to open 001, I get an error message, telling me its a corrupt file!

User avatar
penguinaz
Developer
Posts: 1240
Joined: 26 Sep 2014 06:42
Donation rank:
Location: Toronto Canada

31 Dec 2015 20:25

Im travelling right now but can't wait to try this later :D
Mapping... somewhere

User avatar
Akula_
Posts: 178
Joined: 14 Jul 2015 22:11
Location: Many places

01 Jan 2016 04:36

FloHren wrote:@Akula_:
Did you check the load order in the mod manager?
The load order in the mod manager needs to be like this :

(Project Balkans map package)
(Project Balkans def package)
(Project Balkans asset package)
Promods + Rus map connections
RusMap map package
RusMap model package
Promods definition package
Promods map package
Promods media package
Promods models package 2
Promods models package 1
Promods assets package
RusMap def package

Well i put

[Promods stuff]
[Promods + Rusmap fix]
[Rusmap stuff]
ImageImageImageSkoda is love, Skoda is life

HasegawaKobato54
Posts: 7
Joined: 14 Dec 2015 09:05

01 Jan 2016 05:26

plykkegaard wrote:If you'd be so kind and post your game log, thanks
Here is my game log on pastebin : http://pastebin.com/Ate5KTQ5

User avatar
JESAN
Posts: 307
Joined: 12 Apr 2014 22:37
Donation rank:
Location: Exit N°10 on A10/E5 (Lutetia)

01 Jan 2016 10:04

Conflicting mods
I'am afraid you should have to remove everything excepted Promods, Russmap files and add your other mods one by one till you find the culprit
Maybe you can keep the Jazzycat files too for a start
Happy new year



Locked
  • Information