RusMap v1.7.3 (1.27.x)

You can share and discuss other map mods here
grumbler
Posts: 4
Joined: 12 Feb 2014 12:26
Czechia

06 Jan 2017 16:26

I have ETS2/1.26.3 and after aktivate ProMods RusMap v1.7.1 game while starting every crash... simply - mod with maps not working :-(
Some solution, please ?

User avatar
samuray
Posts: 137
Joined: 08 Oct 2013 19:42
Donation rank:
Location: Talsi, Latvia
Latvia
Contact:

06 Jan 2017 17:44

grumbler wrote:I have ETS2/1.26.3 and after aktivate ProMods RusMap v1.7.1 game while starting every crash... simply - mod with maps not working :-(
Some solution, please ?
Mod order?

E165
Posts: 4
Joined: 02 Jan 2017 13:09
Donation rank:
Location: Paris/France
France

07 Jan 2017 14:04

Hi all ..
Great map, really
Welcome to Russia ... :D , thanks for your work ;)

Eric
MSI H170 Gaming M3 - Intel I7 6700 - KFA2 GTX 1080 HOC - 4 x 8 Gb Crucial ballistix - Graphite 600T & Hydro H80i Corsair

djblade69
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 Jan 2017 19:24
Italy

08 Jan 2017 01:47

Hey! I'm using ETS2 v 1.23 with Promods and RusMap. I've done the first deliver in Bucharest but when I start the second, it crash. I don't know why. The priority order is the right one( the one written in the readme file). Some help. 10-4

User avatar
samuray
Posts: 137
Joined: 08 Oct 2013 19:42
Donation rank:
Location: Talsi, Latvia
Latvia
Contact:

08 Jan 2017 15:00

djblade69 wrote:Hey! I'm using ETS2 v 1.23 with Promods and RusMap. I've done the first deliver in Bucharest but when I start the second, it crash. I don't know why. The priority order is the right one( the one written in the readme file). Some help. 10-4
Which versions of promods and rusmap are you using?

watchingponies
Posts: 50
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 21:47
Donation rank:
Netherlands

09 Jan 2017 08:47

Has anyone been through Velikye Luki recently ?
Have the rail crossings been fixed ?
Or is there a quick fix i don't know of ?

I have been avoiding that town like a toothache for months since i got trapped twice there. :)
Taking the (long) detours.
Always hungry for the road

ETS 2, Promods, Rusmap, Balkans, Southern Region, The Great Steppe !
Level 168 with a whopping 773.000 kms under the belt.

grumbler
Posts: 4
Joined: 12 Feb 2014 12:26
Czechia

09 Jan 2017 18:39

samuray wrote:
grumbler wrote:I have ETS2/1.26.3 and after aktivate ProMods RusMap v1.7.1 game while starting every crash... simply - mod with maps not working :-(
Some solution, please ?
Mod order?
=======

Now I have/try "promods-assets-v215" etc... (5 files), but all five files are, according to indications in the game, incompatible - and the game does not allow activation

CAPLV
Posts: 236
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava
Latvia

09 Jan 2017 20:34

do you have france dlc??
Image
ETS 2 v.1.27.x+ProMods 2.17+RusMap 1.7.3+Project Balkans 2.5+Southern Region 6.5.2+The Great Steppe 1.02+(SmallPMExt 0.2.5+Paris RB 2.0)
ATS v.1.6.x+MhaPro 1.6.5+C2C 2.1+CanaDream 2.2.1 +Viva Mexico 2.3

brandyboy
Posts: 5
Joined: 08 Jan 2017 20:50
Spain

09 Jan 2017 23:25

Hi. I cannot download http://sharemods.com/zna9mobh6q7l/RusMa ... 5.rar.html.
I downloaded parts 1-4 okay but when I try to download part 5 it stops at 93 mb, and the file is 99 mb. Sometimes it stops at 37.8 mb
It then says `failed - network error`. When I press resume, its starts downloading from the beginning again.
I`ve tried on Chrome, Internet Explorer and Firefox and it`s the same.

User avatar
kamikazee54
Posts: 93
Joined: 21 Oct 2013 14:11
Slovakia

10 Jan 2017 09:42

brandyboy try to download it through download manager. I recommend Jdownloader2



Post Reply
  • Information