[REL] PJ Indo Map v2.65 (June 2019)

You can share and discuss other map mods here
dfumagalli
Posts: 39
Joined: 23 May 2016 12:55

05 Sep 2017 10:10

Angediabolik wrote:
18 Apr 2017 09:14
Hi, for more info:
Crash on arrival at the port of Labuan Marin.
thank you for your work
@ +

Image
I experienced the same issue at port Labuhan Hajisari.

Apparently the truck "lands" on a too short rectangle and this causes heavy damage.

Angediabolik
Posts: 61
Joined: 07 Feb 2016 14:04

06 Sep 2017 09:30

dfumagalli wrote:
05 Sep 2017 10:10

I experienced the same issue at port Labuhan Hajisari.

Apparently the truck "lands" on a too short rectangle and this causes heavy damage.
Yes but I think this will be rectified one day, waiting good game at all.

User avatar
SeptianPJ
Developer
Posts: 155
Joined: 11 Nov 2015 04:04
Location: Indonesia

06 Sep 2017 09:39

CAPLV wrote:
05 Sep 2017 05:57
BTW... do you plan correct date from august 2016! to august 2017 :) ?!
Oops..
dfumagalli wrote:
05 Sep 2017 10:10
I experienced the same issue at port Labuhan Hajisari.

Apparently the truck "lands" on a too short rectangle and this causes heavy damage.
Oh, that problem still appeared? I will check that.
Working on somewhere in Balkan Area

dfumagalli
Posts: 39
Joined: 23 May 2016 12:55

06 Sep 2017 19:18

SeptianPJ wrote:
06 Sep 2017 09:39
CAPLV wrote:
05 Sep 2017 05:57
BTW... do you plan correct date from august 2016! to august 2017 :) ?!
Oops..
dfumagalli wrote:
05 Sep 2017 10:10
I experienced the same issue at port Labuhan Hajisari.

Apparently the truck "lands" on a too short rectangle and this causes heavy damage.
Oh, that problem still appeared? I will check that.
Yes, I don't know if it happens on the basic ETS2 trailers, but it happens to me 100% of the time with Jazzycat / Chris 45 and Roadhunter's trailers.

Ah, I have another issue: the southern region of the map is perfect.
In the northern part, when I arrive from Europe and go towards port Labuhan Hajisari, I get several game hard crashes. The game says "Array out of bounds".
This happens when I exit small valleys and enter those very large plains, like there is some map bounding box which is too large.

User avatar
Rudi Raser
Posts: 2797
Joined: 16 Oct 2016 15:02
Donation rank:

18 Sep 2017 23:05

Rudi Raser wrote:
27 Aug 2017 11:42
it worked right now always fine without any problems.
btw, thanks for updating.
but yesterday a had a CTD with the new version. don´t know why, but i think its a mod conflict. must recheck first to find out what went wrong.

hi,

today i tested 2.2 again, and it crash at various places. (tested right now only British area)
tried many things. in the end i disabled all mods, tested only with ProMods 2.0 -> crash again.

the gamelog:

seems it´s a AI problem? i have no idee anymore. PJ 2.1 works still fine, no errors or warnings.

User avatar
SeptianPJ
Developer
Posts: 155
Joined: 11 Nov 2015 04:04
Location: Indonesia

21 Sep 2017 05:18

Rudi Raser wrote:
27 Aug 2017 11:42
seems it´s a AI problem? i have no idee anymore. PJ 2.1 works still fine, no errors or warnings.
OK, confirmed. The fixed version is available on first page ;) . I hope it works. Thanks everyone for reporting.
Working on somewhere in Balkan Area

User avatar
Rudi Raser
Posts: 2797
Joined: 16 Oct 2016 15:02
Donation rank:

21 Sep 2017 13:13

ah, it was a sign. thanks, no crashes anymore, Image but......

don´t know, it is now new or not, because last time i was not in the south. in the south part of your map there are now no license plates anymore.
second issue, the speed limit not work right anymore. no limit signs will be ignoriered. for example, at Road 4 the most of the time there is now a limit from 50 km/h max. no limit signs not change that, only if there are is a 80 km/h sign, then it works again.

i hope you get what i´m talking about. :lol:

gamelog is clean. tested with ProMods 2.20 toghter, but no other mods. :)

User avatar
SeptianPJ
Developer
Posts: 155
Joined: 11 Nov 2015 04:04
Location: Indonesia

26 Sep 2017 03:18

Those issues will be fixed for the next version. ;)
Working on somewhere in Balkan Area

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4121
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

02 Oct 2017 19:34

I put the fix above Indo Map, but it still crashes in the britian part of thos map. It's the same error as Rudi Raser, but only in the britain part.
Don't have the gamelog anymore and I had to disable the Map again. Is it compatible with SR? Because I've the <ERROR> [model] Unknown variant name 'uk' on model on SR Models a billion times before the crash occures.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

Dennis_GER
Posts: 11
Joined: 08 Sep 2017 13:21
Location: Freudenstadt

02 Oct 2017 20:13

Trucker2223 wrote:
02 Oct 2017 19:34
I put the fix above Indo Map, but it still crashes in the britian part of thos map. It's the same error as Rudi Raser, but only in the britain part.
Don't have the gamelog anymore and I had to disable the Map again. Is it compatible with SR? Because I've the <ERROR> [model] Unknown variant name 'uk' on model on SR Models a billion times before the crash occures.
Do you have the Southern Region Traffic Fix for UK activated?



Post Reply
  • Information