[REL] PJ Indo Map v2.6 (Updated February 2019)

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1473
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

25 Jan 2018 11:37

Am I right in assuming that the PJ Indo Map doesn't represent real-world geography at all, but rather is an indonesianesque fictional map?
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. Author of the Universal Name Packs, the Profile Jumpstart, and other mods. ATS, ETS2, and STDS player. Swedofinn aka Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.

SeptianPJ
Developer
Posts: 151
Joined: 11 Nov 2015 04:04
Location: Indonesia
Contact:

26 Jan 2018 03:07

Yes.
Working on somewhere in Balkan Area

User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1473
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

26 Jan 2018 12:21

I see, thanks for the reply.
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. Author of the Universal Name Packs, the Profile Jumpstart, and other mods. ATS, ETS2, and STDS player. Swedofinn aka Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.

banyet
Posts: 19
Joined: 03 Dec 2017 02:54

28 Jan 2018 03:13

This addon map will rotate whole world map, i don't think it need to be.

User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1473
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

28 Jan 2018 07:00

No it won't.
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. Author of the Universal Name Packs, the Profile Jumpstart, and other mods. ATS, ETS2, and STDS player. Swedofinn aka Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.

User avatar
Rudi Raser
Posts: 2677
Joined: 16 Oct 2016 15:02
Donation rank:

23 Feb 2019 12:51

thanks for updating. Image

alexgol10
Posts: 18
Joined: 17 Nov 2015 10:43
Donation rank:

23 Feb 2019 14:42


SeptianPJ
Developer
Posts: 151
Joined: 11 Nov 2015 04:04
Location: Indonesia
Contact:

24 Feb 2019 04:09

Thank you everyone :)
Working on somewhere in Balkan Area

dragonslayingmaster1
Posts: 46
Joined: 13 Jan 2018 19:46

08 Apr 2019 21:56

I found a small bug with the ai traffic, at the eacres in Dimoro the ai traffic is coming in and out of the company entrance as you can see in this screenshot:
My ETS2 Maps: Promods 2.40, Rusmap 1.8.1, Southern Region 7.8, Paris Rebuild 2.3, The Great Steppe 1.2

SeptianPJ
Developer
Posts: 151
Joined: 11 Nov 2015 04:04
Location: Indonesia
Contact:

10 Apr 2019 08:54

Confirmed. Thank you for your report. :)
Working on somewhere in Balkan Area



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: bimyo3, Tesla66 and 6 guests