[REL] Southern Region Map 7.9.0 [1.35.x] [UPD 2019-07-17]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
-RKI-
Posts: 10
Joined: 13 Dec 2014 21:13

03 Jun 2018 20:35

I will add that at the hole in Stavropol the console shows following error.

Code: Select all

<ERROR> Prefab terrain quad info mismatch detected! Try update the prefab item uid: 0x539410E46100001

User avatar
Fr8i
Posts: 848
Joined: 13 May 2015 02:13
Location: Lower Saxony

03 Jun 2018 20:59

I´ve send a pm @ SimKa with a link to your posts about holes in the map. Thank you for reporting.

Best regards
[email protected], 16GB RAM @2400MHz, MSI GTX [email protected] GPU Clock, Win 8 Prof x64
Profile:ETS2 [email protected](DX11)+Promods 2.41+RusMap 1.8.1.2+Paris Rebuild 2.4

No support via PM!

User avatar
-RKI-
Posts: 10
Joined: 13 Dec 2014 21:13

03 Jun 2018 22:11

Invisible wall.

Image

User avatar
arayas
Posts: 77
Joined: 10 Mar 2016 20:13
Contact:

04 Jun 2018 08:15

Sience i already have the files from both maps (for my map connections) i can provide you an independent Ferry link between standard Promods 2.27 and Southern Region 7.2 here
http://sharemods.com/uldbum98mfn9/PM2.2 ... Y.zip.html

Put this file above any map or road connection.
ets2_20180604_100220_00.jpg
ets2_20180604_100220_00.jpg (147.03 KiB) Viewed 1790 times
The Southern Region Team can include this in their map package, change link or whatever they want.
Editor of Romania Extended Map
roextended.ro
[email protected]
ROEXTENDED FORUM
Personal Mods ATS and ETS - Superzoom, Superlights, Normal Economy, Super Traffic, Loading Screens, Black Friday, Virtual Mirrors

suricate68
Posts: 1
Joined: 07 Jun 2017 21:08
Donation rank:

06 Jun 2018 15:19

Corrupted again and again ...

Edit:
And i just download project balkans and it is not corrupted so this archives have some problems i think :/
Last edited by Volleybal4life on 06 Jun 2018 15:47, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Please use the edit button instead of double posting

User avatar
Fr8i
Posts: 848
Joined: 13 May 2015 02:13
Location: Lower Saxony

06 Jun 2018 17:52

suricate68 wrote:
06 Jun 2018 15:19
Corrupted again and again ...
You should be aware of the possibility your anti virus real time scaner / filter messes the archive up during the download. This problem is well known and you can solve it by disabling your anti virus during the download. If the archives were really corrupt far more people would complain about it. So I´m pretty sure it happens during the download.

Best regards
[email protected], 16GB RAM @2400MHz, MSI GTX [email protected] GPU Clock, Win 8 Prof x64
Profile:ETS2 [email protected](DX11)+Promods 2.41+RusMap 1.8.1.2+Paris Rebuild 2.4

No support via PM!

Rewqa
Posts: 25
Joined: 05 Jan 2018 16:05
Donation rank:

06 Jun 2018 19:31

Anyone know what can be wrong if game doesn't generates routes SR - Promods or SR - Roextended. It only generates routes SR - Rusmap and SR - Promods but only via Messina ferry. Not via Constanta in Promods or via Constanta or Burgas in Roextended.
I tried different ferrys mods with help of Aryas, disable and enable SR etc.

CAPLV
Posts: 962
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava

06 Jun 2018 19:59

yes.. i have the same problem.. but strange.. ferry it self works.. only no jobs via ferry..
Image
// ETS2 v.1.35 [DX11]+Promods 2.41+Roextended 2.2(P)+RSK Turkey 1.8+RusMap 1.9.0+Southern Region 7.9+TGS 1.2+[Paris RB 2.4.+Swed.islands 1.10 (PM)+Road to Aral 1.0b] //

Rewqa
Posts: 25
Joined: 05 Jan 2018 16:05
Donation rank:

07 Jun 2018 18:49

Do you use trailer mods? Maybe its some trailer mod causing this.

danfeliix
Posts: 30
Joined: 15 Jun 2017 03:17
Donation rank:

07 Jun 2018 20:11

Does anyone know why this problem?
Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Tootalldada and 4 guests