[REL] Southern Region Map 7.8.0 [1.33.x] [UPD 27.01.19]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
muratynv
Posts: 16
Joined: 24 Oct 2018 14:17

18 Nov 2018 00:49

Ok. The link is below. Thanks for ur help.

https://pastebin.ubuntu.com/p/mCFTK2gG7j/

MG Mike
Posts: 609
Joined: 22 Aug 2017 19:26

18 Nov 2018 09:52

isti139 wrote:
17 Nov 2018 22:04
MG Mike wrote:
15 Nov 2018 22:21
This Screenshot is from a profile with only the map mods. Nothing else.
wich background are you usinng?
Look here

viewtopic.php?f=46&t=19975

That is the only additional mod to the map mods. But that has nothing to do with ferries.

So has anyone from here an idea what's happen to the Constanta line? The Greece line is there but M connection from Romania has gone since the last version of the ferry connector..

This ferry line is for me important. Constanta is my gateway to the southern region since I come from germany and driving through Austria and Hungary and Romania is not as long as the way over Russia...

I use several different profiles. On the others there is Romania extended part of my world map. The ferry line that belongs to ROE works fine..
But now on this profile which is without ROE I saw that in the new version the ferry is missing for what reason ever?! :(

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 1702
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

18 Nov 2018 12:39

muratynv wrote:
18 Nov 2018 00:49
Ok. The link is below. Thanks for ur help.

https://pastebin.ubuntu.com/p/mCFTK2gG7j/
What problems do you have with Southern Region?
Those "Void kdop volume detected!" errors are generates from the Scandinavia Map Add-on, and are nothing bad.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods 2.33 + RusMap 1.8.1 + Emden 1.02c + Sardinia Addon 0.9.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + Southern Region 7.8.0
ATS: Coast to Coast 2.7 + Viva Mexico 2.5.1 + Canadream 2.8.6 + US Expansion 2.5.1 + Project Going North 0.9


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

muratynv
Posts: 16
Joined: 24 Oct 2018 14:17

18 Nov 2018 14:04

Fps is much dropping when I arrived at Some Russian cities. should I disable the Scandiniva mod ?

User avatar
charlessabuero
Posts: 83
Joined: 05 Oct 2013 09:03
Donation rank:

18 Nov 2018 15:20

I don't think it's really associated with Scandinavia mod, however you may try to disable it, and see if there's a difference. If it does, then you can disable it.

Your choice though...
My Mods for ETS2 v1.32:
  • Project Next-Gen Graphics + Realistic Graphics Mod + Realistic Truck Physics + Real Scania Interior & Sounds
  • ProMods w/ TCP & CAP + Scandinavia Mod Add-on + Rus Map + Paris Rebuild + Southern Region + Sardinia Map + Emden Map Add-on

pvlad24
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Sep 2017 14:41

20 Nov 2018 19:53

It's not compatible with 1.33, right? It crashes at loading.

User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1464
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

20 Nov 2018 20:01

Your experimental results with mods in a beta are just as good as anyone else's. ;)
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. Author of the Universal Name Packs, the Profile Jumpstart, and other mods. ATS, ETS2, and STDS player. Swedofinn aka Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.

MG Mike
Posts: 609
Joined: 22 Aug 2017 19:26

21 Nov 2018 14:05

MG Mike wrote:
18 Nov 2018 09:52
isti139 wrote:
17 Nov 2018 22:04
MG Mike wrote:
15 Nov 2018 22:21
This Screenshot is from a profile with only the map mods. Nothing else.
wich background are you usinng?
Look here

https://www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=46&t=19975

That is the only additional mod to the map mods. But that has nothing to do with ferries.

So has anyone from here an idea what's happen to the Constanta line? The Greece line is there but M connection from Romania has gone since the last version of the ferry connector..

This ferry line is for me important. Constanta is my gateway to the southern region since I come from germany and driving through Austria and Hungary and Romania is not as long as the way over Russia...

I use several different profiles. On the others there is Romania extended part of my world map. The ferry line that belongs to ROE works fine..
But now on this profile which is without ROE I saw that in the new version the ferry is missing for what reason ever?! :(

Hello,

The user electromir was so kind and gave me the solution. ou have to put the ferry file above the Promods dev file. Then the ferry line Constanta to Novorossyrsk is back.. With the last new ferry file the is even a little ferry port or at least a downramp to a platform on which lies a small ferry..
It is now located at the other side of the town. Similar to that point where it is at the ROE map too.
It's no longer just a spot at the service garage like before.
Thanks to electromir for the right hint!

User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1464
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

21 Nov 2018 14:18

We shall discuss our recommended load order.
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. Author of the Universal Name Packs, the Profile Jumpstart, and other mods. ATS, ETS2, and STDS player. Swedofinn aka Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.

User avatar
bumbumek
Posts: 541
Joined: 14 Aug 2014 22:46
Location: Poznań

29 Nov 2018 00:42

Guys, do we need an update for this map to work on 1.33 with newest ProMods and RusMap (with unofficiall fix)?



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: rasdark and 6 guests