[REL] Southern Region Map 7.8.0 [1.33.x] [UPD 27.01.19]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 7419
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

26 Feb 2019 20:40

It's good to see the quality of this map has increased so much
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image

breizhanguk
Posts: 26
Joined: 28 Feb 2015 12:39
Donation rank:
Location: Salon De Provence (France), Seoul (South Korea)

27 Feb 2019 13:46

So you recommend to use this map, Scul?

User avatar
poludei
Posts: 68
Joined: 03 Oct 2016 09:34
Location: Tartu, Estonia
Contact:

27 Feb 2019 21:40

Absolutely ScuL! If they continue rebuilding with the same quality, this map will be at really high level. Unfortunately there are still a lot of areas that are out-dated and wait for a rebuild.
Languages: Image, Image & Image
ETS2 User since: 2015
MY GAMING PHOTOS: https://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/
Image

SPIRITismywolf
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Jun 2017 12:16

28 Feb 2019 04:12

Tried downloading. When opening part 1 says the file is corrupted. Cant do anything with it.

User avatar
Dawid2849
Posts: 169
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj, Lublin voivodeship, Poland

28 Feb 2019 06:54

You need to download all parts.
Languages : 🇵🇱, 🇬🇧 and a bit of 🇷🇺
My mods: ProMods 2.33 + Scandinavia mod 0.4.1 + Emden 1.2c + Poland Rebuilding 2.3.1 + Rusmap 1.8.1 + Ivangorod mod 2.2 + Southern Region 7.8 + VolgaMap 0.1 + The Great Steppe 1.2 + Sardinia map 0.9.1 + AfroMap 2.0 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + RoEx 2.1 + YKSRSK 1.6 + Swedish Islands 1.0
Image

MG Mike
Posts: 606
Joined: 22 Aug 2017 19:26

28 Feb 2019 08:40

hello,

i don´t know if the creator of the SR map reads here too, but i have a question:

At the city of Krasnodar, there is an expressway, named P251. At the east side of the city it crosses the M4 and then interrupts.
At the west side the P251 continues.
Will that gap be closed in the next updates or is it in real life interupted there too ?

Here is a pic what i am talking about:

Image

User avatar
poludei
Posts: 68
Joined: 03 Oct 2016 09:34
Location: Tartu, Estonia
Contact:

28 Feb 2019 20:37

Image
Image
Languages: Image, Image & Image
ETS2 User since: 2015
MY GAMING PHOTOS: https://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/
Image

Gabrielius_logistic
Posts: 1
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 23:49
Donation rank:

03 Mar 2019 10:54

Hello,

in which SR city there are trolleybuses in the traffic? I drove through Krasnodar, Nevynnomysk, Tuapse, Gelendzhyk and Novorossyjsk, but have nowhere seen this type of transport :)

kiss-my-haas
Posts: 5
Joined: 14 Feb 2019 20:39

03 Mar 2019 22:55

Hi,

Ive been having an issue beginning today, when I view quick jobs; if i reach a page with the origin being Ioannina , Greece the game crashes. I have the quick jobs sorted by origin, if i skip around i can view the listings no problem until I reach the pages with Ioannina listed as the origin and then the game crashes and I am back to the desktop.

Here is my log, if someone could take a look id greatly appreciate it



Also,After looking into this a bit my own and trying to decipher what I can, it seems like a lot of errors are coming from a kamaz truck mod. Now the thing is; I never installed a kamaz truck mod myself but I think it’s one that came with this mod . I went into quick jobs again and noticed that the crash occurs when the game is loading the preview image for the truck . I should also mention the last route I did was Cagliari - Ioannina in a , you guessed it , kamaz

I’m beginning to wonder if the crash has nothing to do with the origin city and everything to do with the truck . This is about the best that I can decipher on my limited knowledge.

I should also mention, I have no attachment to the kamaz . If the fix would be to remove the truck just tell me what to do and I’ll do it. I would prefer to keep it if possible but I’m ok with getting rid of it

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 1691
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

04 Mar 2019 10:11

Hi,

please remove this fix:

Code: Select all

00:00:41.468 : [zipfs] srmap_fix_1.33.scs: Mounted, 22 entries [0xa99e9ae5]
00:00:41.468 : [mod_package_manager] Mod "srmap_fix_1.33" has been mounted. (package_name: srmap_fix_1.33, version: , source: User mods)
This is fix is not longer needed when playing SR Map 7.8.0

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods 2.32 + RusMap 1.8.1 + Emden 1.02c + Sardinia Addon 0.9.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + Southern Region 7.8.0
ATS: Coast to Coast 2.6.2.2 + Viva Mexico 2.5 + Canadream 2.7.1 + US Expansion 2.5 + Project Going North 0.8


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image



Post Reply
  • Information