[REL] ETS2 EGypt 2.0 ALPHA Release - Download and Quit

You can share and discuss other map mods here
Locked
Chadedala
Posts: 456
Joined: 03 Feb 2015 14:49

13 Dec 2016 17:20

Step 1:
Download Egypt for Patch 1.26

Step 2: unrar the archive ( Unpack )

Step 3: READ THE LICENCE!

Step 4: unpack the 2th Rar File with the Passwort you have now.

( German @ all sorry, but he need to understand ! )

1. - Lade die Version 1.26 runter
2. - Entpacke das RAR FILE
3. - LIES DIE LIZENZ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DA STEHT DAS PASSWORT DRIN!
4. - entpacke dann mit dem Passwort, das 2. Rar File.

REUPLOAD IST UNTERSAGT!

Die LIzenz ist in Deutsch UND Englisch verfasst!
somit sollte es sich selbst erklären!

User avatar
rudenkov vladimir
Posts: 1237
Joined: 03 Oct 2013 22:51

14 Dec 2016 05:24

patch 1,26,2
promods-map-v212 + Project Balkans 2.2 - Map + 01_RustyNailsEgyptAddon101_for_ETS2v125
Lille - Samalut ( Egypt )
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Chadedala
Posts: 456
Joined: 03 Feb 2015 14:49

03 Jan 2017 20:43

IMPORTANT: If you Want to use "SOUTHERN REGION" use this fix to.

http://sharemods.com/gscwjmxt4k6x/04_Ru ... x.rar.html

mirror

http://www.share-online.biz/dl/4CVQ58JOFB


( sharemods is pretty slow today )



Fix for Southern Region.
PLACE IT after File 2 ( or File 3 ) if you use Zoomfix.

so absolutly bottom = Egypt 1
than egypt 2
than egpyt 3
than egypt 4 ( Southern Region Fix )

DO NOT USE THE FILE IF YOU DO NOT USE SOUTHERN REGION !!!!!
Last edited by Chadedala on 07 Jan 2017 21:40, edited 1 time in total.

longtonguehuey
Posts: 3
Joined: 22 Jun 2014 12:45

04 Jan 2017 12:28

Getting this error:

Code: Select all

00:02:51.597 : <ERROR> [unit] File '/def/world/vegetation_model.tsm_old.sii', line 11:
00:02:51.597 : <ERROR> [unit] The unit name 'vegetmodel.olive.tree1' is already taken by an existing unit (of type 'vegetation_model').
00:02:51.597 : <ERROR> load_filtered_unit_array() - Failed to load units from file (/def/world/vegetation_model.tsm_old.sii)
00:02:51.598 : <ERROR> management\core_resource_server.cpp(383): [email protected][email protected]@@UEAAXXZ: Data error.
I'm running promods 1.26, rusmap 1.7.1 and southern region, but I can't get this working despite adding fix in last post.

Chadedala
Posts: 456
Joined: 03 Feb 2015 14:49

04 Jan 2017 17:37

yes

did you download the Fix above ?

that is the Reason for the fix
that is he is good for hm

longtonguehuey
Posts: 3
Joined: 22 Jun 2014 12:45

04 Jan 2017 19:55

Yes, I've got the fix (in the order you have said) still getting the error.

I think I'll try a fresh profile.

Chadedala
Posts: 456
Joined: 03 Feb 2015 14:49

04 Jan 2017 20:08

please do, should not be happen

muetzl
Posts: 8
Joined: 26 Feb 2016 22:00
Location: Düsseldorf

05 Jan 2017 02:40

@longtonguehuey does a clean profile do the trick for you? For I'm getting the exact same error like you, regardless of fresh profile or not...

muetzl
Posts: 8
Joined: 26 Feb 2016 22:00
Location: Düsseldorf

05 Jan 2017 02:57

Nvm, got it to work. You'd have to swap the three (or four) files, so that file 1 is at the absolute bottom. Basically what chadedala said, but we both appear to have misunderstood :lol:

http://imgur.com/a/vZZSJ

longtonguehuey
Posts: 3
Joined: 22 Jun 2014 12:45

05 Jan 2017 11:07

muetzl wrote:Nvm, got it to work. You'd have to swap the three (or four) files, so that file 1 is at the absolute bottom. Basically what chadedala said, but we both appear to have misunderstood :lol:

http://imgur.com/a/vZZSJ
Thank you! I haven't checked yet (soon after, my existing profile went downhill for other reasons and I've been trying to sort that out!) but I was putting it in the wrong order judging from your image.

Thanks for clearing that up.



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: lelux and 8 guests