[REL] ETS2 EGypt 2.0 ALPHA Release - Download and Quit

You can share and discuss other map mods here
Locked
Chadedala
Posts: 456
Joined: 03 Feb 2015 14:49
Germany

13 Dec 2016 17:20

Step 1:
Download Egypt for Patch 1.26

Step 2: unrar the archive ( Unpack )

Step 3: READ THE LICENCE!

Step 4: unpack the 2th Rar File with the Passwort you have now.

( German @ all sorry, but he need to understand ! )

1. - Lade die Version 1.26 runter
2. - Entpacke das RAR FILE
3. - LIES DIE LIZENZ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DA STEHT DAS PASSWORT DRIN!
4. - entpacke dann mit dem Passwort, das 2. Rar File.

REUPLOAD IST UNTERSAGT!

Die LIzenz ist in Deutsch UND Englisch verfasst!
somit sollte es sich selbst erklären!

rudenkov vladimir
Posts: 983
Joined: 03 Oct 2013 22:51
Russia

14 Dec 2016 05:24

patch 1,26,2
promods-map-v212 + Project Balkans 2.2 - Map + 01_RustyNailsEgyptAddon101_for_ETS2v125
Lille - Samalut ( Egypt )
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Chadedala
Posts: 456
Joined: 03 Feb 2015 14:49
Germany

03 Jan 2017 20:43

IMPORTANT: If you Want to use "SOUTHERN REGION" use this fix to.

http://sharemods.com/gscwjmxt4k6x/04_Ru ... x.rar.html

mirror

http://www.share-online.biz/dl/4CVQ58JOFB


( sharemods is pretty slow today )



Fix for Southern Region.
PLACE IT after File 2 ( or File 3 ) if you use Zoomfix.

so absolutly bottom = Egypt 1
than egypt 2
than egpyt 3
than egypt 4 ( Southern Region Fix )

DO NOT USE THE FILE IF YOU DO NOT USE SOUTHERN REGION !!!!!
Last edited by Chadedala on 07 Jan 2017 21:40, edited 1 time in total.

longtonguehuey
Posts: 3
Joined: 22 Jun 2014 12:45
United Kingdom

04 Jan 2017 12:28

Getting this error:

Code: Select all

00:02:51.597 : <ERROR> [unit] File '/def/world/vegetation_model.tsm_old.sii', line 11:
00:02:51.597 : <ERROR> [unit] The unit name 'vegetmodel.olive.tree1' is already taken by an existing unit (of type 'vegetation_model').
00:02:51.597 : <ERROR> load_filtered_unit_array() - Failed to load units from file (/def/world/vegetation_model.tsm_old.sii)
00:02:51.598 : <ERROR> management\core_resource_server.cpp(383): [email protected][email protected]@@UEAAXXZ: Data error.
I'm running promods 1.26, rusmap 1.7.1 and southern region, but I can't get this working despite adding fix in last post.

Chadedala
Posts: 456
Joined: 03 Feb 2015 14:49
Germany

04 Jan 2017 17:37

yes

did you download the Fix above ?

that is the Reason for the fix
that is he is good for hm

longtonguehuey
Posts: 3
Joined: 22 Jun 2014 12:45
United Kingdom

04 Jan 2017 19:55

Yes, I've got the fix (in the order you have said) still getting the error.

I think I'll try a fresh profile.

Chadedala
Posts: 456
Joined: 03 Feb 2015 14:49
Germany

04 Jan 2017 20:08

please do, should not be happen

muetzl
Posts: 7
Joined: 26 Feb 2016 22:00
Location: Düsseldorf
Germany

05 Jan 2017 02:40

@longtonguehuey does a clean profile do the trick for you? For I'm getting the exact same error like you, regardless of fresh profile or not...

muetzl
Posts: 7
Joined: 26 Feb 2016 22:00
Location: Düsseldorf
Germany

05 Jan 2017 02:57

Nvm, got it to work. You'd have to swap the three (or four) files, so that file 1 is at the absolute bottom. Basically what chadedala said, but we both appear to have misunderstood :lol:

http://imgur.com/a/vZZSJ

longtonguehuey
Posts: 3
Joined: 22 Jun 2014 12:45
United Kingdom

05 Jan 2017 11:07

muetzl wrote:Nvm, got it to work. You'd have to swap the three (or four) files, so that file 1 is at the absolute bottom. Basically what chadedala said, but we both appear to have misunderstood :lol:

http://imgur.com/a/vZZSJ
Thank you! I haven't checked yet (soon after, my existing profile went downhill for other reasons and I've been trying to sort that out!) but I was putting it in the wrong order judging from your image.

Thanks for clearing that up.



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: watchingponies and 2 guests